We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Staré suroviny”
Review of VENUE

VENUE
Ranked #90 of 6,228 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $6 - $12
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Description: Welcome to VENUE! The place where everything is made with care, from the market to your plate. Every day you will find changing lunch menus, soups, salads and artisan sandwiches. Our breads are homemade with a gluten free option. Our meat and seasonable vegetables come from Czech farms, our eggs are from cage-free chickens. Our food is always fresh, always changing, always yummy! Stay curious and be surprised! Brunch served until 15:00 - You can always enjoy our salads, freshly baked sandwiches and quiches.
Reviewed June 12, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karina k, Owner at VENUE, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (877)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

561 - 565 of 878 reviews

Reviewed June 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed VENUE also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to VENUE? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.