We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good quality”

Restaurante Brasileiro
Ranked #81 of 5,422 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Brazilian, Barbecue, South American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Buffet, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Neighborhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
64 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good quality”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

I was there few times... when I was there first, I was impressed, but after that... not much... I like the menu "All you can eat for 600CZK".. but, nothing special.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Boodaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    856
    327
    98
    25
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Prague
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Family favourite”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

it is always good family fun to go for a weekend lunch. cold buffet is good and while there are everyday classic it provides some innovation as well. main course churrasaco is quite good. both the latam beef + more local stuff like pork etc. It is a part of a chain, yet it is still very good, very friendly and efficient staff, so never disappoints.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“dont exhaust yourself with cheap startes, later a meat will arrive”
Reviewed February 4, 2013

classic all you can eat restaurant, quite nice but bit noisy and dark. Grilled ananas tastes great, when sign on the table is turned green up side down they will keep on bringing another one and another one

Helpful?
Thank wachy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CRAWLEY
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“All you can eat AMAZING QUALITY FOOD!”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

The best meal we had in Prague. Starters buffet even had sushi and salmon and soup.
The meat just kept coming and it was devine. So well cooked. I have not been that full since xmas day!
I wish I could have kept eating!
Excellent service too, very friendly.
Oh and its in a plaza so careful you dont walk past and be sure to make a booking so as not to miss out!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank robagsgrady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“A fun place to eat with great food”
Reviewed February 1, 2013

I've been to Ambiente Brasileiro several times and I always enjoy the experience. The atmosphere is fun and the service is friendly. As many reviewers have already said this is a great choice for meat eaters, but even if you're not (and I'm not) it's still great. There is a an extensive buffet with many options including sushi. I felt spoilt for choice and still left feeling as stuffed as my meat-eating friends.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HolidayPanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Brasileiro also viewed

 

Been to Restaurante Brasileiro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing