We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden charges for bread and service.”

Corleone Restorante Pizzeria Andel
Ranked #642 of 5,534 Restaurants in Prague
Price range: $15 - $22
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hidden charges for bread and service.”
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Not speaking English and charged additional charge for bread - which we didn't even have option not to take.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank apancik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

344 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    113
    117
    65
    28
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved the ambiance”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Had my dinner here this evening since the hotel where I stayed at is only 2 blocks away. Food was ok and I loved the ambiance of the resto. Would definitely go back here the next time.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hunnylove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradford, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good food, great value.”
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We ate here on our first night in prague after reading good reviews on trip advisor. I had the rabbit risotto which was absolutely devine! There was so much I was gutted to have to leave any. We had two courses each with drinks and it came to around £17. Bargain!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Naomi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wakefield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Food at a good price”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Tasty and reasonably priced food with good service. We stayed in Prague for four days and ate here twice. Menu's are extensive and easy to follow, alcohol cheap as it is everywhere.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent all round”
Reviewed March 25, 2013 via mobile

Came to Prague and was staying around the corner, but wanted to eat pizza as it was getting late, so we went to Corleones. Im suprised at this being 609 in prague, but of theres 608 better then were in for a treat, because this place was brilliant, perfect pepperoni pizza for me, a spag bol for the missus washed down with a gorgeous bottle of red for £20 with change. Very quick service and great waitor. Id go back in a flash :-)

Helpful?
Thank paulandlauren11
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Corleone Restorante Pizzeria Andel also viewed

 

Been to Corleone Restorante Pizzeria Andel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing