We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (268)
Filter reviews
268 results
Traveler rating
21
47
88
40
72
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
21
47
88
40
72
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 268 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2016 via mobile

So..i can start from our arrivel , he got at the hotel around 11 am , the guy from reception told us our room is not ready and clean and will be done for 2pm. Ok, we left the hotel, we want to visit Prague cause this was our plan for 2 days ! Around 4pm someone from the hotel called us to ask us if we are ok, at what time we will arrive back to hotel and if everything is good. It was a weird call but well..
We arrived back to hotel around 8.30 pm went to reception and surprise !!!!
WE DIDN'T HAD ROOMS ( we booked 2 rooms ) .They told us there is a system problem but they have a reservation for us on another hotel and they will pay the difference, so it wasn't that bad . Until the phone rings and they find out there is actually no rooms available in whole PRAGUE but we should stay calm cause they will sort out something somehow.
REALLY???
Some france people who where already staying at the hotel where there for out whole conversations and strife and they start to ask us what happend.
They had 3 rooms booked so they decided to make 1 room empty for us so that we didn't had to sleep probably in the car or just drive back home in Germany. The Hotel didn't even care about us. They were just saying "we will sort this , keep calm" i don't know how someone can be calm an this situation. After the got in the rooms you couldn't even compare it with the pictures from the internet and the smell was horrible !!!!
It was a " really amaizing " experience like 1 first in Prague!
THANKS FOR THIS INTURPRAG HOTEL !!!!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank gyepesii
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

We stayed in the hotel only for 1 night as we've visited Prague for concert in O2 Arena. The location of the hotel is in this case the biggest advantage as it is less than 5 minutes between the hotel and O2 Arena. The second main advantage is the price. It is really low, but the standards of the hotel are low too. The old rose petals between bed mattresses were evidence of not cleaning the rooms properly. I suppose that they were there couple of weeks from previous hotel guests. The biggest disappointment was privacy. We could clearly hear the neighbors from the next hotel room. However we stayed only few hours at the hotel we made it, but I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to stay more than 1 night.

Room tip: Budget hotel, choose only if you want to save some money
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Matej P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2016

We had booked the hotel for three nights and paid an amount of 87GBP. However when we reached the hotel instead of a hotel we found a dump. The location was seedy, the carpets in the hallway were torn and tattered. The rooms reeked of strong bleach and urine due to which my wife had an asthma attack. The bedding and the towels were filthy the towels were torn. The room was quite dirty as was the bathroom. The plaster in bathroom was peeling off and was stinking. We checked out within half an hour but the hotel refused any refund , we agree that it was a non refundable room but we had paid for a three star hotel room and not a dirty dumnpyard.The staff was uncooperative all the mails to management went unanswered.In short avoid this hotel like a PLAGUE.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank adarshraina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

I could write a horrible review, but we didn't actually find it so bad. The room cost 13 euros so keeping that in mind I don't feel like I even have the right to complain.
Anyhow, we arrived to Prague really late and booked the first cheap hotel we could find. We took a taxi from the railway station and laughed so hard once we saw the neighbourhood- A bit sketchy area filled with concrete buildings and a huge sign that said "Business area".
The hotel reception had a clock that showed what time it was in New York. We found it really funny since the atmosphere at the hotel felt like we were visiting the Soviet Union.
The lady at the reception was somehow adorable. Even though we had made the reservation more than 2 hours before arriving, she said that there's a problem with the system. We waited at the reception while the receptionist went up and down the stairs, checking the rooms (for what?!), got another key and went up again.. That show went on for like 20 minutes. Finally she gave us a key to our room and we left the reception trying to hold our laugh.
After spending a good 5 minutes in our room the lady knocked on our door and said that we need to go to another room. We felt weird. I was assured we were the only costumers there, but she acted like it was the high season of this place. I have never laughed so hard I did that night.
Once we finally got a key to our new room, we opened the door and saw a bed that looked like someone had just got done having sex in it. I took a picture of the bed, went down and showed the picture to the lady. She said sorry and gave us a new key.
So now we got a key to a clean, empty room. We made it.
The bed was ok, the bathroom didn't have shampoo, the tv (from the 1980's) had two channels, the soundproofing was poor. There was a weird door in our room, and any of the three keys we were given (what for..) didn't fit the keyhole.. I had to move the couch in front of the door because I felt a bit uncomfortable.
I would definetely recommend this place to anyone who's up for an adventure - I haven't laughed as much as I did during our stay in a long time! It's not a luxury hotel, maybe not even good, but it's definetely great value for money and an unique experience you will not forget.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Frida M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

This is a very kind hotel near to the centre of Prague (on foot appr. 20 minute, by underground 5 minute). You can easily get there. The close environment is calm and quiet. The price was very good for us (it contains the accomodation and the breakfast and the dinner as well). The food was delicious and enough (buffet-stlye). Our room was on the first floor: comfortable, pleasant, clean and quite big and equipped, with separated hall and bathroom. This hotel has a very good price/value-rate. The staff is kind, helpful, friendly and well-educated.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank erdelyszky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews