We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Prompt pick ups

All good. Prompt pickups and they got us where we needed to be! Drivers were friendly and happy to... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
R3671STjoc
via mobile
EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM GREAT GUYS

Two different ground transportation; one from Regensburg, Germany to Prague, and the other one... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Steve61462
,
Youngstown, Ohio
via mobile
Read all 1,198 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $17.24
More Info
from $35.78
More Info
from $44.05
More Info
from $92.16
More Info
Reviews (1,198)
Filter reviews
1,198 results
Traveler rating
1,071
97
12
6
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,071
97
12
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reliable service return journey highly recommend this company great communication driver waiting transfer service these guys old town cars arrivals david czech
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 1,198 reviews
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

First class service would highly recommend. Male driver was at airport waiting on us when we arrived. Female driver picked us up at hotel for return journey. Lovely chatty people

Date of experience: December 2019
2  Thank scottishjeanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 4, 2020 via mobile

We used this company twice in November. Upon arrival after a 10 hour flight it was a relief to walk through the gate and see my name. I'd never been to Prague before and our driver took us straight to our door and even helped us with our bags. Our flight home left at 6:30 am. Our driver was early and took us safely and quickly exactly where we needed to be. I can't imagine using uber or a taxi when using Prague Airport Shuttles was not only easy, economical, and timely but also luxurious. Our upgrade to a Mercedes was well worth it. Highly recommend!

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank CDS2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

A brilliant, professional, reliable company. This is the 4th time we have used this company, so easy to book through the website, totally stress-free. Never been let down. The drivers are polite & friendly & very knowledgeable. Would recommend 100%!

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank V7992JSpeterw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 25, 2019 via mobile

Thanks Chris for an excellent transfer from Nuremburg to Prague! Chris was there for us right on time when we were leaving the riverboat, and helped loading the luggage and provided water for the drive. He provided excellent commentary and a massive amount of useful info on the way. He helpfully pointed out places to eat and find toilets during our stop in Pilsen. Most helpfully, he offered to stop at a huge supermarket near Prague, to help us stock up on groceries for our 8 night stay. That was unexpected and so very kind of him - made for a much more pleasant first night as we could settle into the apartment and not have to worry about a grocery run. Chris really goes above and beyond and we were so very grateful and happy to have selected such an excellent transfer provider. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: December 2019
3  Thank Karafromsydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

A fabulous service from booking to returning. Very easy to use. Extremely reliable. Chris was very knowledgable about all things Prague.
We would definitely use his team again and can fully recommend them.

Date of experience: November 2019
2  Thank Lynn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews