We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best places to view prague”

Starbucks Prager Burg
Ranked #12 of 167 Quick Bites in Prague
Cuisines: Cafe
Neighborhood: Hradcany & Letna
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Hradcany & Letna
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Starbucks as usual but with a spectacular view. Usually crowded but worth a little wait. You won't be disappointed.

Date of visit: June 2016
2  Thank Caryn2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (197)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

50 - 54 of 197 reviews

Reviewed June 27, 2016

I fact it's just another Starbucks coffeeshop, but the views you have from the upper terrace gives drinking coffee another dimension to it.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Huurman1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Yes the view is great. But this is essentially a coffee stand not a restaurant. And quite why did they have to go for an international chain brand rather than simply a good Czech coffee?

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank AzBelFan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

What a wonderful place to get a cup of coffee and a small bite to eat. Then you can climb the stairs to the outside patio that overlooks the town of Prague! Incredible views both during the day and at night. The lights of the city are enchanting and relaxing. Next time I will take even longer to sip my cup of coffee!

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Cinda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

A surprise to find Starbucks at the top of the hill to the Castle Gates. The terrace overlooks the city with great views. The cafe is very tasteful and a lovely ambience not out of place with its surroundings

Date of visit: March 2016
1  Thank DavidManchester107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks Prager Burg also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks Prager Burg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.