We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Prague
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 12:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague Golf & Games
from $14.64
More Info
from $13.52
More Info
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveler rating
496
127
29
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
496
127
29
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crazy golf great fun escape room face paint glow golf couple of hours mini golf course pinball machines black light mini golf uv light rainy day fun activity a lot of fun few hours jenga glows blacklight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 660 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2016 via mobile

Went mid afternoon and there were a few groups in but not too busy. It's dark inside, with UV light, lighting up the paint in and around the golf course. It was cheap and you also got the offer of adding 50czk for 2 drinks- ANY drinks, including branded alcohol!

The golf was crazy, not too hard and fun! You could go around as many times as you wanted. There were also other games like uv lit giant Jenna, golf pool, normal pool as well as others.

For us, it was a break from a lot of walking and was fun!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I went there on our anniversary just before waiting for our dinner reservation. It's a great time filler and loads of fun! There's 19 holes to go through and each one is completely different. Would highly recommend as we had such a great time!!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank Lauren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

We found the place on trip advisor and went to check it out.
The decor was nice and we got two free drinks per person.
We had a great time playing as well.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank ArielleK55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2016 via mobile

We arrived and painted our faces with blacklight colours, did the escape room game (very cool) and finished with mini golf in the dark. It was so much fun and something I will never forgot + the staff was soooo cool and easy going. Thx a lot

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank meine_anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend had our first experience of escape rooms here and it was such a great experience. To anyone never done escape rooms before would definitely recommend to try. Worth the time and money. The cool setting for minigolf was also really cool as a place to chill and have drinks while having a round or two with friends. Awesome place!

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank 867sunisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews