We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Prague
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague Golf & Games
from $14.62
More Info
from $13.50
More Info
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveler rating
496
126
29
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
496
126
29
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crazy golf great fun escape room face paint glow golf couple of hours mini golf course pinball machines black light mini golf uv light rainy day fun activity a lot of fun few hours jenga glows blacklight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
323 - 328 of 659 reviews
Reviewed August 27, 2016 via mobile

Had great fun here playing mini golf and playing the escape room. There is a deal to do both which is definitely worth it. Escape room is super fun and inventive... would do again and recommend to anyone.

Date of experience: August 2016
1  Thank Katie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2016 via mobile

The darklight minigolf is real fun and it is a good variation to the sightsseing in Prague. Students only pay 150 czk and for 50 czk more you also get two drinks. :)

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Navigator665769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2016 via mobile

We visited for the mini golf and loved it. There was a great atmosphere and lots of activities like board games and table football to play. Drinks were cheap and staff were brilliant (even let us play twice for the same price). Highly recommend for any age.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Joerat1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2016 via mobile

Great value for money. I spent an hour and a half here with some friends and had a great time. The owner is very friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend visiting if you're looking for something easy and fun to do.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank JamieGrant5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

First of all, don't be put off by the fact it looks like it's in a bit of a sketchy area. You've got to wander down all these little alleyways and you get to a sort of warehouse, where you have to go through the garage to get to the door. My partner and I had reconsidered going in but eventually just went for it. We were actually pleasantly surprised, I think we spent over 3 hours here. It costs the equivalent of £8 each and you get two drinks included in that price.
There are plenty of other games to play once you've finished playing the course a couple of times.
I am really glad we had visited, the whole "don't judge a book by its cover" comes to mind!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank JHG26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews