We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Prague
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague Golf & Games
from $14.62
More Info
from $13.50
More Info
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
659 results
Traveler rating
496
126
29
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
496
126
29
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crazy golf great fun escape room face paint glow golf couple of hours mini golf course pinball machines black light mini golf uv light rainy day fun activity a lot of fun few hours jenga glows blacklight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
329 - 334 of 659 reviews
Reviewed August 5, 2016

I had a really good time here! It's an affordable, fun way to spend an afternoon. I even got to play a giant game of Jenga after we golfed! Although the place itself was a bit shabby, I would recommend it to people of all ages!

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Kasey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

We had a fun hour here. Cheap beer and a fun course. Perfect for the pre-party. For 250 CZK you can play the course 2-3 times and 2 drinks from the bar.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank AndreasA1494
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

It looks a little shabby but they had great ideas building the "holes" and we played all over Europe blacklight mini golf.
Prices are fair and you can really have fun with the whole family

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank sandrabP4684DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2016 via mobile

Can't really fault it for what it is, you get 2 drinks included in the price (250czk per person) and as much golf as you like, plus access to a variety of other free games. A fun gimmick

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank tobyw747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

A really cheap and fun place to go. The mini golf is brilliant and there are lots of free games to play as well. The drinks are also very cheap

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank Bee12396
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews