We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Very enjoyable escape room style game

The room we played in was Opus Magnum. I totally would recommend it to anyone. The puzzles we had... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
ioanteodort
Opus Magnum

One of the best escape games we have ever attended. I loved the complexity and the performance of... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Dominika V
Read all 4,325 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $42.74
More Info
from $60.27
More Info
from $16.99
More Info
from $21.35
More Info
Reviews (4,325)
Filter reviews
4,325 results
Traveler rating
4,079
206
26
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,079
206
26
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape game haunted house escape room game master great escape great game team building great fun special effects a lot of fun awesome experience opus magnum puzzles wonderland valeria mysterious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
634 - 639 of 4,325 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2019 via mobile

We played the Opus Magnum escape room with three people, one experienced escaper and two people who had played at least one in the past and I have to say this is one of my favourites! It has a nice flow from beginning to end, we never got really stuck but there were a couple of headscratchers.

Nice innovative puzzles I haven’t seen arround and enough flashy things to wow us. Our roommaster Vincene did an excelent job guiding us in English and was nice to chat to afterwards!

If you want to play a exciting but not scary room while in Prague, I would definitely recommend this one. It’s not extremely challenging but a lot of fun!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank ckilg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Hello,
wow, thank you for your review! We are very glad to read about your experience, that you were satisfied with the puzzles and roommaster as well and hope you´ll have a chance to try out some other games as well.

Best regards
Nikki, The Chamber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2019

We did two escape games at the chamber, and it was an awesome time !! Our game masters, Kaťa and Jakub, were amazing, and the rooms were the best I ever did.
I strongly recommand anyone to do the experience, you won't be disappointed !! It really made my time in Prague.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank ptitlu15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2019

Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear, that you´ve enjoyed both games and were satisfied with your roommaster as well. We hope you´ll visit us again soon!
Best regards

Nikki
The Chamber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019 via mobile

Best escape games, we made 4 of them. All greats ! We also made the horror ones perfect !
Thanks to our game masters (Adam, Katya and Jakub) and also the manager of Opus magnum and wonderland :D !

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank isma1205
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2019

Hello,
thank you very much for leaving us such a nice review. We are more than happy when the teams enjoyed more of our games! Our roommasters will be pleased to see your nice feedback.
Hope to see you soon on our other games :)
Best regards,
Fabi
Team The Chamber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2019

The best!! Very nice guides and nice game. Lovely to do with friends or family. Perfect amount of scary

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Joline V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for the review. It is nice to hear you liked our guides and the game.

Hope to see you soon again.

Best regards,

Kačka, The Chamber Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2019 via mobile

I have played a lot of escape games and Wonderland at the Chamber is up there! Great theme! Fun yet challenging puzzles and great mastering! Viktor was very accomodating and made us feel welcome although we're not Czech speakers! Highly recommended and will be back to try the other games!

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank 65adamh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2019

Hello,

Thank you very much for this nice review. We are glad you liked the game, especially in comparison with other games. Viktor will be happy to hear these nice words.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best regards,

Kačka, The Chamber Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews