We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Review Highlights
Very enjoyable escape room style game

The room we played in was Opus Magnum. I totally would recommend it to anyone. The puzzles we had... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
ioanteodort
Opus Magnum

One of the best escape games we have ever attended. I loved the complexity and the performance of... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Dominika V
Read all 4,325 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $42.74
More Info
from $60.27
More Info
from $16.99
More Info
from $21.35
More Info
Reviews (4,325)
Filter reviews
4,325 results
Traveler rating
4,079
206
26
10
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,079
206
26
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews escape game haunted house escape room game master great escape great game team building great fun special effects a lot of fun awesome experience opus magnum puzzles wonderland valeria mysterious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
699 - 704 of 4,325 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2019

We had a great time in the medieval dungeon. Special thanks to Marty and Annie for facilitating our experience!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Lindsay E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Hello Lindsay,
We are happy that you gave us such a high rating, we try to do our best to make our clients happy and enjoy the world of escape rooms.
We hope that one day you can try our other rooms.

Best regards,
Fabi
The Chamber team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

we've been to the chamber today on our honeymoon were we have chosen to do the wonderland room for a last 'relaxing' day. We've been greeted by Lucy which was a great addition to the escape experience. A high energy, cheerful and kind person who explained well before and after the game. The room is gorgeous and the atmosfere is like a fairytale which make it really emersive and fun to play. After spending quite some time in the beginning of the room and because we thought the room would be really hard for just 2 players we thought we might not make it but we finished the room in 61 minutes. Loved the experience and the puzzles and a big thanks to Lucy for being such a great host. We surely will come back to the chamber for another room when we get back to Prague.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank FLeutscher
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Hello,
we are really glad, that you have enjoyed Wonderland so much. Lucy will be happy to hear your feedback :)
We will be looking forward to your next visit :)
Best regards,
Fabi, Team The Chamber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Clear instructions, very kind and almost invisible help (thanks Vašek!). Very nice, misterious voices, fun, tasks challenging but dueable at the same time.

Date of experience: August 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Exploration444278
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2019

Thank you very much for visiting us and for your valuable feedback! It is very important for us. We hope to see you again one day!

Best regards
Fabi
The Chamber team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2019

Really enjoyed this game because it has has puzzles i have never seen in other games. Thanks to great narrative and natural flow you always know what you should do next and have to figure out how to do it. Visual clues are also clever and helps a lot.

The Chamber in general makes best games in Prague. Certainly it's not only about repetitively finding keys and using them.

Also thanks to dungeon master Petr, for this experience.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank jakubk123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Hello,
thank you very much for your review. It means a lot for us!
We were try to do the best, so it is really nice to hear that you liked puzzles and clues.

Petr will be happy to hear that they made a good job :) Hope to see you soon again!

Best regards,
Eliška
Team The Chamber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Found this place whilst actually looking for another escape room! Anieka was so helpful booking us in and explaining that the interaction from the "executioner" could be adjusted to make it suitable for our youngest ( who is 8). Anieka set the scene brilliantly. The executioner, Jachym was fantastic. Lots of humour (and hints!). When we finally managed to escape, both Anieka and Jachym were happy to have a chat and answer all our questions. The room itself really took some thinking about and team work to complete. A brilliant experience and great fun for everyone in our group (ages 8,14,16,17,20 and 40 something 🤪). Highly recommended

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Mary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RoommasterTheChamber, Manažer komunikace s hosty at The Chamber, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2019

Hello,
we are happy that you have inclouded our escape rooms while visiting Prague. We are also happy that you enjoyed our game and were satisfied with your roommaster.

Thank you for leaving us a positive feedback. We will be looking forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Eliška , Team The Chamber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews