We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 11:00 PM
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $19.07
More Info
from $16.83
More Info
from $15.90
More Info
from $40.39
More Info
Reviews (3,764)
Filter reviews
3,764 results
Traveler rating
3,449
274
16
13
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,449
274
16
13
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jewish quarter tour great tour old town walking tour free tour fun facts an excellent guide informative tour free walking prague castle highly recommend this tour prague's history his knowledge three hours beautiful city czech republic hour tour
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 3,764 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Our guide was called scott, he was very well educated and funny that madd the tour very informative and fun.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank m0ataz2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager T, Manager at Generation Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're delighted you enjoyed his free tour of Prague and we hope you'll be back again soon for more. Thanks for coming with us and for taking the time to review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had a free walking tour with Lindsay on Monday 22 of September! She's full of passion and she has really good knowledge of history but a great sense of humor as well so the tour was interesting and not boring at all. I've been to several free tours and I'm glad to say that this was so far the best one! Well done

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Exemithi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager T, Manager at Generation Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you kindly for the review and for recommending us. We're delighted you enjoyed our free tour of Prague, thanks for coming along.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It was a very informative and a lively tour given by the generation club. I really liked the details lindsay brought in with here

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Aditya s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager T, Manager at Generation Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for coming along, Aditya, and for the great review. We're delighted you enjoyed the free tour so much. Join us in our other cities too if you're in Berlin, Budapest, Dublin or Barcelona!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We enjoy our tour, was very interesting and had a lots of historical facts that help us understand more the Czech Culture and Prague. Our guide Michal was very prepared and was really nice! Thanks for everything.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank camilasalgado86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager T, Manager at Generation Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Glad you enjoyed the free tour in Prague with us. Thanks for coming along and thanks for the nice review. We hope to see you again soon for more unbeatable free tours soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We went on the Prague castle tour with Michal and it was great. Michal was friendly, knowledgeable and overall a great tour guide. Would highly recommend compared to some other tours we did in Prague with other companies that were not that great.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank nicolels01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager T, Manager at Generation Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Delighted you enjoyed it so much, thanks for coming along and thank you kindly for the nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews