We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic apartment in a great location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night. View from living room of Prague Castle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night.
View from living room of Prague Castle.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
Large two windows in Living room with views to Prague Castle - stylish make up table.
Fireplace in Living room, for romantic winter evenings.
Master bedroom with double bed and fairly tale view to Charles Bridge.
2nd Bedroom. We can prepare one large double bed 200 x 180 cm or two single beds.
Stunning view to iconic Charles Bridge from Master bedroom.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
As Featured i in Daily Telegraph Uk National Newspaper March 2018.
Master bedroom with river views. Antique furnishings.
Large, modern Kitchen with everything you may need.
Dining room with table for 6 people.
View from Living room - Prague Castle.
Breakfast sets supplied with basics such as free coffee, sugar & tea.
Bathroom with shower corner and bath. Washing machine and dryer.
Bathroom. Separate bath and shower corner.
Separate toilette and bidet next to bathroom. Washing machine and dryer in bathroom.
2nd separate toilette with sink and mirror off hall.
Lift opens to the Apartment.
Private lift in building.
600 year old sandstone spiral staircase. 1st and 2nd floor Apartment connected with Lift or stairs.
Our building (last one on the left with famous Shakespeare bookstore downstairs.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro, minivan for large
LOCATION! 2 min walk from Charles bridge. very quiet spot!
LOCATION! Charles bridge connecting Lessor town and Old Town two min walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Charles bridge few minutes walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! both bedrooms viewing river, guarantee good nigh sleep, extremely quiet.
Charles Bridge minute walk from our Apartment.
Charles bridge (Bridge gate to Old town)
Charles Bridge (Bridge gate to Mala Strana / Lessor town)
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town, centre of culture and music just across bridge.
LOCATION! Bio Supermarket 3 min walk from our Apt open daily until 10 PM - biomarket.cz
Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
Cafe Savoy close by, only short walk around river, THE best breakfast in Prague
Cafe Louvre in Old Town short walk across bridge, The best hot chocolate in town
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jane G
Paderne, Portugal
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment in a great location.”
Reviewed December 14, 2018 for a stay in December 2018

We’ve just got back from a short break in Prague and can’t recommend this apartment highly enough. It’s a fantastic apartment, perfectly located with Charles Bridge, a selection of restaurants, places of interest, supermarket and bakery all within a few minutes walk. The views are amazing with Charles Bridge and the canal from the bedrooms, and the castle and cobbled streets from the living room. The apartment was extremely spacious and comfortable with everything you could possibly need. We were met by Ilan who explained how everything worked and also took time to recommend good restaurants and places to visit. The personal touch made such a difference. We would highly recommend staying here.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TravelWho...
Phoenix, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment in great location.”
Reviewed December 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment. It was in a fantastic location on the canal just under the St Charles Bridge. We could walk to the new and old town from there and to the Prague Castle. We wanted for nothing in the apartment, it was clean with a mix of old world charm and modern conveniences. We enjoyed going back to the apartment for breaks and at the end of a long day. The book store next door was a bonus and we could grab a boat ride within minutes. ATM around the corner along with restaurants and quiet bars. Excellent management who was responsive to our needs. I highly recommend this apartment and wish I could go back. We could see the castle from our window.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charly78x
Hawkinge, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed December 3, 2018 for a stay in November 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the apartment for a few days in November for my 40th birthday. The apartment is in a very good location, right by the Charles bridge and walkable to most of the sights. It is comfortable and warm and spacious. The furniture is also very tasteful and the views great. The only downside to our stay was arriving and not having any milk or drinks available. I usually like to have a coffee after travelling at least and I sort of expected a welcome pack especially as I had said it was my birthday treat, anyhow the apartment was good :)

Date of stay: November 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethie
Moss Vale, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
183 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Look no further for accommodation in Prague! This is exceptional!”
Reviewed September 25, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We could not have loved our accommodation in Prague anymore! Hugely spacious, lovely views from bedrooms to the Charles Bridge and Canal and from the front down on to the cobblestone streets in the old town. Very very comfortable, large living area, two bathrooms and great kitchen with dining room and all immaculately clean!
Easy booking process and all information we could possibly require was provided when we checked in.
Beds were comfortable, quiet location but still within easy reach of everything you could want to see in Prague. So close to the bridge that it is possible to either go early in the morning for a lovely walk and photo opportunities without the crowds or to go at night for the same. Highly highly recommend - if you are going to Prague look no further than this beautiful accommodation.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
twamiral
Northern California
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic place!”
Reviewed September 16, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We loved this beautiful apartment in a perfect location and Ilan, our host was prompt and very nice. The space is perfect for 2 couples and so comfortable. The views are world class and the apartment had everything we needed.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Hard to imagine a better stay in Prague”
Reviewed August 18, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Hosts Ilan and Veronika were gracious and responsive. The apartment is spacious and the location wonderful. On the quieter, less densely populated side of the river but convenient walking distance to all attractions. Good restaurants in all price ranges nearby. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dwhitting...
dallas
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Most Awesome Stay”
Reviewed August 13, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

I have stayed at over 20 different apartments internationally over the years and this was one of the best expierences yet.

PROS:
Location Location Location: Can’t beat it, quiet safe, near everything!!!
Host: Very comprehensive, good communications,
Apartment: Spacious, well provisioned, clean
Value

Cons: Really can’t identify any

This is the place to stay in Prague. Book it if you can.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing