We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“All you want in a vacation spot.”
other travelers have booked this property
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night. View from living room of Prague Castle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
View from bedroom. A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night.
View from living room of Prague Castle.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
Large two windows in Living room with views to Prague Castle - stylish make up table.
Fireplace in Living room, for romantic winter evenings.
Master bedroom with double bed and fairly tale view to Charles Bridge.
2nd Bedroom. We can prepare one large double bed 200 x 180 cm or two single beds.
Stunning view to iconic Charles Bridge from Master bedroom.
Spacious living room - relax in style, vintage designer furniture.
As Featured i in Daily Telegraph Uk National Newspaper March 2018.
Master bedroom with river views. Antique furnishings.
Large, modern Kitchen with everything you may need.
Dining room with table for 6 people.
View from Living room - Prague Castle.
Breakfast sets supplied with basics such as free coffee, sugar & tea.
Bathroom with shower corner and bath. Washing machine and dryer.
Bathroom. Separate bath and shower corner.
Separate toilette and bidet next to bathroom. Washing machine and dryer in bathroom.
2nd separate toilette with sink and mirror off hall.
Lift opens to the Apartment.
Private lift in building.
600 year old sandstone spiral staircase. 1st and 2nd floor Apartment connected with Lift or stairs.
Our building (last one on the left with famous Shakespeare bookstore downstairs.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
Famous Shakespeare and Son book store is downstairs in our building.
We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro, minivan for large
LOCATION! 2 min walk from Charles bridge. very quiet spot!
LOCATION! Charles bridge connecting Lessor town and Old Town two min walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Charles bridge few minutes walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! both bedrooms viewing river, guarantee good nigh sleep, extremely quiet.
Charles Bridge minute walk from our Apartment.
Charles bridge (Bridge gate to Old town)
Charles Bridge (Bridge gate to Mala Strana / Lessor town)
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town, centre of culture and music just across bridge.
LOCATION! Bio Supermarket 3 min walk from our Apt open daily until 10 PM - biomarket.cz
Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
Cafe Savoy close by, only short walk around river, THE best breakfast in Prague
Cafe Louvre in Old Town short walk across bridge, The best hot chocolate in town
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
littlebig...
Rockville, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“All you want in a vacation spot.”
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is well-located very near the west end of the Charles Bridge, with quite a few restaurants and a grocery store nearby. The kitchen/dining area and the living room are large and well-lighted by 3 west-facing windows. The bedrooms are also large and comfortable. During our trip in late May, it was hot in Prague and very busy, with a lot of noisy crowds roaming through the streets talking loudly and having a good time. The streets have an irregular surface so vehicle traffic is also loud; however, the windows here are sound-proofed well and keep the inside of the apartment quiet. Even though it was hot outside (90 F), the apartment (without air conditioning) remained comfortable with the windows closed to maintain quiet, The bedrooms face a small canal in the back, and were very quiet. If we return to Prague, we'd be happy to stay here again or would investigate one of Ilan's and Veronika's other properties.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kjh150201...
Pontevedra, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Location location”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Fantastic spot- everything within walking distance or tram. Lovely apartment - it was charming!! The lovely Mischa met us and explained the workings of the apartment & made recommendations about sights, dining and was very helpful with our questions re money and what to expect to pay in Czech money.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gordon A
Canberra, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Wonderful location; extremely comfortable.”
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
6
people found this review helpful

Located in Mala Strana at the Western end of the Charles Bridge (which you can see from the bedroom window), this apartment is perfectly located for a visit to Prague. The Town Square is an easy and scenic walk, as is the Castle complex and most of the attractions of this beautiful city. Places to eat abound in the immediate area, from Cafes to restaurants, and Mala Strana is an ideal location for a casual walk, with laneways and curved streets providing surprises around each corner.

The apartment is on the second floor above a book shop (Shakespeare's) and is very secure with a number of doors to pass through. It is well appointed with comfortable beds, a large sitting room and dining area and the kitchen appeared to be well supplied with all that could be needed (we didn't use it). There is a washing machine and dryer (which we did use).

We got good directions to get there arriving by train, including some useful tips about taxis and how to not get ripped off (we hadn't been to Prague before). We were met at the apartment and given good advice on places to eat and how to get around which made our stay that much more enjoyable.

We couldn't have asked for more - great accommodation in a fascinating and beautiful city, at Christmas time with the Christmas markets in full swing. Great food, hot wine, wurst, Christmas lights. Fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edwardb29...
Devizes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Superb apartment in fantastic location”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Well appointed clean, spacious, warm, secure and quiet apartment in a superb location on the Little Quarter side of the river close to the Charles Bridge. Views of the bridge are as advertised, plus views of the castle and cathedral from the sitting room. Booking and greeting procedures were excellent, including airport transfer option, and briefing on arrival. Owner was in regular contact during stay to ensure all was well. Several excellent restaurants with a range of styles were within 1 to 3 minutes walk! Supermarket and bakery also local. We'll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and spaciousness
Liked least: 2nd bedroom duvet rather small for twin beds as double.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stephjohn...
El Dorado Hills, California
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Stylish Apartment in Prague”
Reviewed August 2, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stylish, spacious and well equipped apartment for family of 5. Ideal location close to Charles bridge with short walk to Prague castle. We enjoyed our stay and would return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sactotrav...
Sacramento, California
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Absolutely Loved This Apartment”
Reviewed July 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment actually exceeded my expectations. It is such an elegant space and there was plenty of space for the 4 of us. Everything is just as it is pictured, but it was actually more spacious and charming than I had imagined. We loved the view from the front windows of the quiet little street, however, the views of the river and the St. Charles Bridge from the bedrooms were even better. The location is perfect as it is on the quieter side of the bridge and it was perfect starting point to get out and explore this beautiful city. Highly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LockandLo...
Broken Hill, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Place to stay in Beautiful Prague”
Reviewed April 5, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

First trip to magical Prague and found this apartment to be in a great location just off Charles Bridge. It was very clean, spacious and had all the amenities which we needed. Two couples would easily be able to share this apartment. When we decided to stay an extra night Ilan was very accommodating. The apartment is so central we could walk everywhere. There is a small supermarket nearby and also some good restaurants. We would certainly stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing