We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
amelaniko...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This is our second time to stay in this apartment. Great location, great service. Staff members are very helpful. We had a wonderful time in this beautiful city. We will stay in this apartment again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tal S
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

I came with my girlfriend for one night and we loved the apartment. It was decorated with a very lively style and all the beds and couches were nice and comfy and there was great sunlight. :) The receptionist was friendly and multilingual.
About 15 minutes walk from the train station and the old town.
Good value for the price. Wouldn't really call it a studio, though, since there is a separate bedroom and a corridor.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amelaniko...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Top location”
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spend 4 nights and really enjoyed the place. The apartment was clean, comfy and the receptionist was very friendly and also extremely helpful regarding directions, restaurants shops etc. We also got free up-grade. We will certainly be staying here again. Lovely people, lovely city.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mollyweeb...
Portland, Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very well kept apartment!”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here for five days and found the apartment to be beautiful and clean. There is maid service every day if you want it, with easy access to wherever you'd like to go in Prague metro. Definitely recommend!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monika G
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Place to stay”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We spend 3 nights and really enjoyed the place. Very clean, close to the top locations of Prague. Also we had a parking space available for us, which is very dificulte to find in the city.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TarekMcFl...
Germany
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed June 23, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed here with 4 friends. The appartment was exactly like showed on the pictures. Besides it was very clean, in the kitchen were coffee and tea provided and the receptionists were all very helpful and polite.

The location of the stay was about 100 meters away from a metro station, so basically it is not far from anywhere :) If you want to chose to walk, it is only 15 minutes into the city center.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca P
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spaaacciioouusss! Better than the pictures!”
Reviewed December 25, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was amazing. Excellent value for money.'was hard to find at first cause of the road works being done, but once inside you couldn't hear any and it never woke us up. Incredibly spacious compared to what we experienced in Europe. We were so happy when we saw the room. Great facilities and amenities. Two downsides - the wifi didn't work in our room (4th floor) and the free breakfast which came with our reservation was not upheld and we were asked to pay for it if we wanted it. But still 5 stars, great location, tesco supermarket 3 min walk, 2 min walk metro and trams going everywhere. Super helpful staff, especially the young man who works there. Free laundry if you have your own detergent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing