We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent open face sandwiches - wonderful flavors”
Review of Bistro Sisters

Bistro Sisters
Ranked #136 of 6,404 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast Food
Neighborhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Reviewed August 24, 2017

I had ham and egg and the red beet puree with goat cheese sandwiches. This is the best kind of fast food. Tasty, filling, and not too hard on the wallet. Service with a smile.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Karl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (465)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

98 - 102 of 465 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2017

Delicious chlebicky (open-faced sandwiches ) not only do these taste great they also look beautiful, they say we eat with our eyes so maybe the fact that these beautiful sandwiches look like a work of art add to the pleasure of eating here. Please try the beet and feta and the ham and potato mmmm so so good!! in fact they were all lush

Date of visit: September 2016
1  Thank ALCBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2017 via mobile

We went to Sisters as part of the Taste of Prague food tour and we were delighted as we'd already planned to go there! We tried a few different sandwiches and they were all delicious! We loved it and will go back next time we visit Prague!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 820thereses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2017

Delicious open faced sandwiches with many vegetarian options. Beware of pickpockets as the restaurants in the Gastro Pasaz are very crowded during midday. A group of six family members ate here on Friday August 11, 2017.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MJ K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

I visited last week for lunch with a craving for something without meat or fried food! I had read multiple good reviews about Bistro Sisters and was looking forward to trying - I was not disappointed! Great fresh food and brilliant flavours. I particularly enjoyed the prawn and avacado.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 512kayleight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bistro Sisters also viewed

Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to Bistro Sisters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing