We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another great stay in a beautiful city.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli
Ranked #302 of 670 Hotels in Prague
Sunny South
Level Contributor
13 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Another great stay in a beautiful city.”
Reviewed October 30, 2010

Just returned from a four night stay in a studio apartment.

I arrived early (10:30ish) and was able to pick up the apartment keys straight away. The reception staff were welcoming and spoke good English.

This apartment block has been well reviewed.
My studio was large, clean and well equipped. The double bed is made up of two single beds pushed together with individual duvets. Not a a problem for me.

There is cabled internet if you need it, bring your own cable or rent one of theirs.
The satellite TV has two English news channels, the rest being mostly German and French.There is no DVD player.

There is a small key operated wall safe, that is fine for a small camera and papers but you will not get a laptop into it.

The towels are changed every three days and the apartment was visited daily as my rubbish was removed. I wasn't messy so I don't know if they clean up.

Breakfast is served in the basement and is the usual Continental style. i don't mind a bit of bread cheese and ham washed down with coffee. There are cereals etc. Basic but great when thrown in with a self catering apartment.

My only complaint, if that, is the usual hand held shower hose. There is lots of hot water at a great pressure spoiled by having to stand in the small bathtub holding the thing above my head. Does the job but a simple wall mounting bracket would be great!

Lots to see,do and eat in the local area. There is a small cafe/bookshop just out the door, turn right on the corner with good beer and free high speed WiFi.
The Tesco store at Narodni Trida Metro is still there but re labelled "My" The food hall is in the basement and is very well stocked if you are going self catering.

This is a good safe location within easy walking distance of many sites with the backup of a wonderful integrated transport system.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Oftenlost
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    130
    54
    14
    6
See reviews for
81
119
11
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Germany
Level Contributor
67 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2010

I stayed at this residence for 4 nights, it is not a hotel, but residence with newly refurbished flats. It is very clean, spacious, modern and comfortable. A very good value for money in Prague close to the inner city centre. The location is great and it is about 500 metres away from the tube, tram and buses, which connect to most parts of the city, from here one can also take a direct tram the Prague Castle and the to Charles Bridge as well to Wenceslas Square where you can find most of the museums. Shooping is all over Prague. Near the residence there are many eating opportunities for great prices, the famous U Fleků is about 300 metres away and near the tube, tram and buses there are a keebab and pizza take-way opened 24 hours a day. The residence also offers free LAN cable Internet access with very good speed. The breakfast is rich and is included in the price. Private parking is also possible in the courtyard.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lisboa100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Netherlands
Level Contributor
97 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2010

We stayed in of the the apartments, up in the 4th floor. Fitted with everything we needed. Two lovely bedrooms, a perfect bathroom, kitchen and even a washing machine + dryer. We ate out some nights and cooked our own meal on others. The cosy apartment made us feel at home in the city, even on days the weather was bad.
The location is fine too, if you want to explore the older parts of town by foot. Otherwise the metrostation Nardoni Trida is just around the corner and metro is very cheap to use. There is also a (Tesco) supermarket nearby.
We had our own parking space in the courtyard.
Service at reception is very accurate en very helpfull: I was even assisted parking our big brandnew car in this tiny courtyard (without having to ask).

One or two remarks: the apartment next door was extremely noisy, as we found out 6 oçlock at night. Luckily they moved out after two nights.
And travelling with teenagers, I would not have minded a bit less than 950 erotic channels on the digital television. For the rest: perfect!

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sterres12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
1 review
Reviewed July 29, 2010

10 of us stayed here in July 2010 for 3 nights. Best thing: really good air conditioning. Next best thing: our host Francesco. The rooms were big and comfortable as were the baths. The hotel is located in a nice part of the inner city but not crowded or noisy. It is near a metro stop which was convenient. Breakfast was included and the price was nice: 60 euro for a double. Everyone had nice things to say about this place.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wallado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed June 23, 2010

Stayed here for three nights with a mate I was travelling with and we found the room clean comfortable and in quite a good location for a quite reasonable price. No wifi but there is an ethernet cable in the room if you have a laptop.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Creagh W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tessin
1 review
Reviewed June 9, 2010

Our apartment with kitchen was nice and roomy in a very central location. The supermarket Tesco and the playground are near. The service is good and the staff very friendly. Perfect for families. I will recommend this location to my friends.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank luk_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
80 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed April 5, 2010

We stayed here after booking Happy Prague (which was flooded, so the owners re-located us here at short notice but with no hassle for us). It had a great location and is in easy walking distance of all the main sites and many restaurants and bars.

The apartment was spotlessly clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. On arrival we were given helpful information and a 10% discount voucher for a local restaurant (although with so many places to choose from we never did end up using this!). Our room also had a small safety deposit box for our valuables.

All in all a great place for a short city break with everything you need at your fingertips.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chris_and_Clare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Adler
Hotel Adler
#116 of 670 in Prague
265 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
hotel Colloseum
hotel Colloseum
#481 of 670 in Prague
173 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Koruna
Koruna
#580 of 670 in Prague
139 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Theatre Residence Apartments
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Hotel Orion
Hotel Orion
#247 of 670 in Prague
214 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Sunrise
Hotel Sunrise
#232 of 670 in Prague
202 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli

Property: Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli
Address: Opatovicka 11/163 | Prague 1 - Nové Město, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #302 of 670 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the enchanting city of Prague, the Residence Ai Quattro Angeli has 27 elegant apartments with all kinds of comforts.Located in a peaceful area, close to subway and tram stops, you will appreciate the warm welcome of our lodgings, a short distance away from the banks of the Moldau river, from Wenceslas Square and from the expo center. Our multilingual staff will be glad to suggest the best itineraries of the historic center and give you all necessary information to make your stay in Prague an extraordinary experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing