We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing departments for good prices”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli
Ranked #305 of 670 Hotels in Prague
Tvedestrand, Norway
Level Contributor
58 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Amazing departments for good prices”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2013

Tried this new type (for me) of sleeping facility on my first visit to Prague this summer. I was soo happy when I saw the rooms, it was just amazing. A lot of space, only the hall was the same same as a normal hotel room. The bedroom had amazing soft and big beds and a cool layout. Location is also very good, not too far from the city centre but in a very silent street. The welltasting breakfast is served in a great set of stony rums under the ground.I loved every bit of the stay and would definitely choose this again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vetle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

295 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    91
    130
    54
    14
    6
See reviews for
81
119
11
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2013

My friend and I travelled to Prague for 4 nights and were very happy with these apartments - as we normally stay in hotels we were thankful for the space and facilities. Large double bed in our room with a sofa bed - could definitely fit more than 2 people in our room! Nice table to eat at (as we bought bread and snacks from the local supermarket and Tesco in town - only 5-10 minutes walk away) Lovely large wardrobes with large windows and a door between the kitchen and our room - great to keep the noise down between the rooms! TV is small but we didn't need it. Shame the room doesn't have a full length mirror! But the kitchen comes with a large fridge and things like washing up liquid and sponges - very helpful! The shower is handheld so takes some getting used to but does the job! The room has really good heating which is lovely as we visited in December! If staying for more than a couple of days these apartments are definitely worth it!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank seashellx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gent
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 9, 2013

We stayed here for one night, a stag party in Prague. We rented 5 rooms, all spacious, clean and comfortable. The reception is in another building around the corner, what is quite confusing. The manager was very helpfull. The breakfeast was basic, but everything you need. Excellent value for money

Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank -Miki-001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint-Petersburg,Russia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

We enjoyed every minute of staying there. Really nice place, the receptionists were extremely friendly ( the first pleasant impression). We were given a very cosy room with a big balcony and a nice view. The location is perfect, a quiet place, narrow streets, an old church just opposite our big window... Very close to the centre, to a big supermarket where you can buy some food. the nearest underground station is under reconstruction but it takes not more that 10 minutes to walk from Karlovo Namesti ( the next one). By the way, you 'll get kitchen facilities just in your room.
They served basic breakfast, nothing special but satisfying.
I can't complain of anything. That was a good luck to stay in this hotel, we have been very thankful to the staff for a wonderful holiday! We will definitely come back to this place if we have a chance))

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ekaterina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haifa, Hefa, Israel
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

we are a young couple, took the appartmant that a littel big biger, the place is great, neet there is everything that you need in the kitchen, the refrigerator is big wnough.
the breakfest that the hotel supplies is a "continental european" meal, it was very satisfaied to start the day, the location is 7 minuts walk to the center.
the maneger of the place is very nice and helpful, the day of departure our flight was late, so they give us an option to leave the luggage in the front hotel "KORUNA" they all was very nice, we enjoy our stay at the place, also very important we arrange a care to take us from the airport and back by the service that the hotel give, for price that is much lower than you can get!!! very recommended to book advance.

Room Tip: take a bigger room, and book the taxi in advance!! :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Viktoria Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
162 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

Stayed here 6 nights with 2 adults and a toddler. We had a spacious 2-room apartment. It's big, reasonably clean and the location is very central. The interior is a bit of a let-down though. It totally lacks atmosphere so you really don't want to spend too much time inside. The bathroom was a bit 'clumsy' with a poorly placed toilet, mirror at 1.80m above the sink, leaking shower curtain and shower head that needs to be hand-held. It's not a bad pick at all, but certainly not the best in town.

Room Tip: Get the bigger apts with 2 rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pacifico W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

This place is an apartment building converted into an apart hotel. The studio I had was spacious, well decorated with stylistic furnishings and bathroom pieces. From dish liquid to kitchenware, there is almost anything you would need. The TV though, is small for the size of the living room, the internet connection is poor in the bedroom and almost none in the living room. The hotel is on a quite street, which gives a good chance to relax after a day of sightseeing . Breakfast is pretty good with a choice of different coffee. Although breakfast lounge seems authentic, it is not a right place to have breakfast, because of the mold smell and of poor lighting. People would prefer being in a sunlighted place after getting out of the bed. The courtyard that is currently used as parking garage could have converted into a lounge.
By the way, manager Francesco and other staff are very nice. I will definitely want to stay here, if I make to Prague again. It's great for what I paid.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FredCana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Adler
Hotel Adler
#115 of 670 in Prague
4.5 of 5 bubbles 265 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
hotel Colloseum
hotel Colloseum
#481 of 670 in Prague
3.0 of 5 bubbles 173 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Theatre Residence Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Koruna
Koruna
#577 of 670 in Prague
3.0 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Hotel Orion
Hotel Orion
#249 of 670 in Prague
4.0 of 5 bubbles 214 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel Merlin
Hotel Merlin
#473 of 670 in Prague
3.5 of 5 bubbles 146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli

Property: Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli
Address: Opatovicka 11/163 | Prague 1 - Nové Město, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #305 of 670 Hotels in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the enchanting city of Prague, the Residence Ai Quattro Angeli has 27 elegant apartments with all kinds of comforts.Located in a peaceful area, close to subway and tram stops, you will appreciate the warm welcome of our lodgings, a short distance away from the banks of the Moldau river, from Wenceslas Square and from the expo center. Our multilingual staff will be glad to suggest the best itineraries of the historic center and give you all necessary information to make your stay in Prague an extraordinary experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlante Residence - Ai Quattro Angeli Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing