We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“VERY SPECIAL EXPERIENCE”

Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava
Ranked #19 of 305 Fun & Games in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Stairs / elevator, Lockers / storage
Reviewed December 8, 2014

It was very interesting for us to discover the world of blind people. I would recommend this exhibition to all of my friends and people who think their life is bad. It was very exceptional and I hope to come back soon.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Kateřina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisible E, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2014

Thanks a lot, Kateřina! We hope the same.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (321)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"unique experience"
in 16 reviews
"english tour"
in 7 reviews
"daily lives"
in 2 reviews
"guide"
in 84 reviews
"vision"
in 6 reviews
"objects"
in 8 reviews
"obstacles"
in 2 reviews
"sensory"
in 2 reviews
"lenka"
in 2 reviews
"czech"
in 8 reviews
"czk"
in 2 reviews
Filter

160 - 164 of 321 reviews

Reviewed December 6, 2014

I strongly recommend this exhibition which is both original and very edifying, putting you into the very same situation that a partially sight or a totally blind person, plunged into darkness during one hour with only the voice, the advices and sometime the hand of your visually impaired guide (wich is very kind and whose English is actually very good) to find your path. In a wink the situations get totally reversed, you become the person having a hard time making your way, recognizing familiar objets of the every day life, getting yourself into daily activities as walking into the street, going to the grocery or having a drink in a cafe (all of theses being reconstructed so that there would'nt be any issue of security for you). A must-do. My only regret is that I could'nt bring overthere my ex-girlfriend, because it would have been a very propitious atmosphere and romantic occasion to attempt to get her back. Hopefully I'll get the occasion in another city where this exhibition is displayed, as Warsaw or Budapest. If you're wandering away like a lost soul morning its love, definitly this is your chance. If not, still a great experience that I advocate to everybody :)

Thank Findiel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisible E, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava, responded to this reviewResponded December 9, 2014

Thanks a lot for your elaborated reply! Yes, the Invisible exhibition can be multifunctional :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2014 via mobile

Was just there with my Girlfriend, it was an amazing experience and i highly recommend it if you are in prague. Its kind of scary at the beginning but the guy that is leading you gives you a feeling of safety. Dont want to spoil to much so just go there and check it out, you wont be disappointed! :-)

Thank Boris D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisible E, Manažer komunikace at Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2014

Thanks for your review! As you said, there's no need to be afraid ;-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

This was an unique and once-in-a-life experience... undoubtedly everyone should visit this exhibition.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Albi007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisible E, Manažer komunikace s hosty at Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2014

Thank you! It pleases us to hear that.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Rozhodně stojí za to si na výstavu zajít, je to naprosto neobyčejný zážitek :). Vše je navíc skvěle zorganizováno :).

It´s definitely worth seeing. For us it was an unusual and exceptional experience :). Also well organised … = strongly recommended!

Thank Jirikin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Invisible E, Manažer komunikace at Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2014
Google Translation

Děkujeme! Rádi Vás uvidíme znovu :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava also viewed

 

Been to Invisible Exhibition - Neviditelna vystava? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing