We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night. View from living room of Prague Castle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Wake up each morning to this breathtaking view of the Charles Bridge and Vltava river.
A fairly tale setting difficult to forget. Also very quiet at night.
View from living room of Prague Castle.
Large, comfortable Living room. There is convertible sofa bed for extra two people.
Gas fireplace in Living room, for romantic winter evenings.
Bright, large, comfortable Living room with stunning view to Prague Castle.
Master bedroom, double 200 x 180 cm or 2 single beds, ideal for families.
2nd bedroom, double 200 x 180 cm or 2 single beds, ideal for families.
Stunning view to iconic Charles Bridge from Master bedroom.
View to Prague Castle for Living room.
Large, modern Kitchen with everything you may need.
Dinning table in Kitchen. Seating for 6 people.
Breakfast sets supplied with basics such as free coffee, sugar & tea.
Living room / Kitchen, flat screen TV (cable TV, free wifi), original dresser Biedermeier.
Bathroom with separate bath and shower corner.
Bathroom with separate bath and shower corner.
Separate toilette and bidet next to bathroom. Washing machine and dryer in bathroom.
2nd separate toilette with sink and mirror off hall.
Private modern lift in building.
Lift opens directly into the Apartment.
600 year old sandstone spiral staircase. 1st and 2nd floor Apartment connected with Lift or stairs.
Our building (on the left with Shakespeare book store on the ground floor).
Famous Shakespeare & Son book store is on ground floor of our building.
We happy to organize taxi to pick you up from airport. Price for sedan is 25 Euro, minivan for large
LOCATION! heard of Lessor town - 2 min walk to Charles Bridge. 5 min to  square with metro and tram
LOCATION! Charles bridge connecting Lessor town and Old Town two min walk from our Apartment.
LOCATION! Charles bridge just few minutes walk from our Apartment. Both bedrooms facing river
LOCATION! Old town with Old Town square just across bridge.
LOCATION! Fairy tail Lessor Town with 'čertovka' (devil river) art galleries
Charles bridge. Minute walk from our Apartment.
Charles bridge.
Charles Bridge (Bridge gate to Old Town)
Charles Bridge (Bridge gate to Malá Strana / Lessor town)
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town just across bridge.
LOCATION! Jewish quarter in Old Town, centre of culture and music just across bridge.
LOCATION! Bio Supermarket 3 min walk from our Apt open daily until 10 PM - biomarket.cz
Prague cusine - book guide we provide for best Restaurant experience.
Cafe Savoy close by, only short walk around river, THE best breakfast in Prague
Cafe Louvre in Old Town short walk across bridge, The best hot chocolate in town
If you would like to explore city on the e-bike, you get 10% discount
We offer 10% discount for excellent  ‘foodie tour’
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
mandymorg...
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment was clean , comfortable and spacious. The location was excellent close to Charles bridge with views of bridge from one side and castle from the other. Close to restaurants and bars yet quiet as in side street. Ilan was very helpful and very responsive to texts i sent him. He also arranged our transfers which all went smoothly. Would recommend the apartment and definatelly stay there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
corinnemi...
Lyon, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“simply perfect !”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed 5 nights in this apartment. The apartment was exactly as described : very well placed, close to all the interesting touristic places. The apartment was clean, very nice, spacy, very well equipped (the beds are very comfortable) with a very nice view on both sides at the apartment (Charles’ Bridge on one side, the castle on the other side ! ). Very good welcome by Vojtech when we arrived. Ilan and Veronika very implied all along our stay to make sure everything was fine. A perfect place in a very pretty city.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Craig H
2 reviews
“Delightful apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed February 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This apartment has great reviews and doesn't disappoint. The initial briefing was by a young man whose name I can't recall. He was very friendly and most generous with his time, not only explaining the workings of the apartment but providing us with many useful tips for an enjoyable stay in Prague. It was cold during our stay in Prague but the apartment was warm; the lounge in particular was cozy with its gas log fire.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
spdp00
Anaheim, California
1 review
“A beautiful piece a paradise spacious with elegant decor, breathtaking views and close to everything yet very quite”
Reviewed January 9, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

This spacious beautifuly decor apartment has a everything you could possibly need, including lift for older or handicapped which was perfect for us because I had a knee replacement that hasn't completely healed. It has breathtaking views of the Charles Bridge and the Castle."LOCATION LOCATION" this little piece of heaven is waking distance to everything and yet very quite. It is close to many restaurants and a coffee shop. The Charles Bridge is down the street. In the evening there was a small Christmas Boutique under the bridge, petting zoo, handmade gifts hot wine and hot bread. In the day we walked to Old Town saw the clock, Christmas Boutique ate some ham and sausage and went on to the Castle. This apartment is amazing and the staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable. We arrived close to 930pm after showing us the apartment Vojtech assisted us in finding a restaurant and making reservations 1/2 block away with great food. I would love to stay here again and I would recommend this apartment to my family and friends. Thank you Veronika and Ilan Morris and Thank you Vojtech.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Expeditio...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This apartment is the best!!!!.”
Reviewed December 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Close to everything, we are in our 70s and could walk to all the main parts of town easily. Abcdefghil]jlijhgrtfedsacxdertyukjhgfdszxcvbnjhgfdscfvgbhjygtfdcfvgbhgfdcvgbhfdcfvgbfcvbgfvbhgvbhjkhgfdxsesdrtfgyhujikolmjnhgfcdxcfvgbhjnkhbgvfcdhj

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
onewolf11
onewolf11
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Again!!”
Reviewed October 14, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

There are not many more compliments I can give to the location and our hosts....the positive reviews given before are all accurate.

Our satisfaction is best summed up by our return. This is our second stay at this location in Prague, albeit the floor above our original apartment. It was perfect again! We returned with my older parents this time and they felt Prague outshined our initial destination-Rome. The apartment was easily accessible for them and perfectly situated in walking distance to the sights. Public transit is close if we needed to venture further. Extremely comfortable place to relax and every need is anticipated. This is why we returned (and adjusted our dates to meet the availability) and this is why we will return again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the anticipation of the guests needs
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing