We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$35
View deal
Priceline
$31
View deal
Agoda.com
$26
View deal
Hotels.com$28
eDreams$35
Travelocity$28
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (341)
Filter reviews
341 results
Traveler rating
43
107
89
35
67
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
43
107
89
35
67
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 341 reviews
Reviewed February 14, 2020 via mobile

Surprises to see Prague city beautiful landscape and vibrant energy. So many attractions to cover during the winter season. I recommend at least 2 night stay to appreciate the city sightseeing and museums.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank khairulannuars2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

One star because it did had 2 beds and a bathroom, as promised. Everything else is under any standard. "The reception" looks like from 1950is, heating in the room was really bad, blackout drapes/curtains DO NOT EXIST (pure lie), Coffee/tea maker not in the room (you can ask for it in the "reception"), the bathroom is dirty and smells like in the toilet on the train station in Prague. The neighborhood is really bad (many junkies, homeless persons and alcoholics), NOBODY speaks English (or don't want to), restaurants are expensive and the service sucks. First and last time I visit this country, no thank you.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Naca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

Beautiful city , firework display on new years eve breaktaking disappointingly the new year day fireworks did not go ahead and only changed after we book so found out when we got here. Czech people are friendly and helpful, sights in every street you turn. Great city just disappointed about the firework display on new years day.overall lovely city at this time of year with a great market

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 318PaulW318
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful city. So much history. Friendly people and very affordable. I took the 6 hour bus, walk and boat guided tour for about $50 which included lunch and coffee and cake towards the end of the tour. I was so impressed that I will go out of my way to visit there again next time. I stayed at a very small family run hotel that was only about a 20 minute ride by subway to the city center.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank dually0703
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2019

Prague is honestly a disappointment. One day is more than enough to see everything. Do not go to Prague if you like good food, a good nightlife, history and culture and friendly people. I fact, the people are rather rude and unwelcoming. Do not expect them to smile at you or help you find the way. Dlouha street and Karlivy Lazne, which are supposed to be the centre of Prague's nightlife, are absolutely dead. You won't find many youngsters in this city. And there's honestly not much to do.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank NehaShikha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews