We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Black Light Theatre METRO
Open today: 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Alice in Wonderland Black Light Theatre

A journey through the fantastical world of Alice in her Wonderland in a small intimate quirky... read more

Reviewed February 17, 2020
DSellersManchester
,
Manchester
via mobile
How did they do it?

We watched Life is life and thoroughly enjoyed a very entertaining show. It is for all ages... read more

Reviewed December 21, 2019
SalmanLondon
,
London
Read all 158 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Prague
from $48.80
More Info
from $17.42
More Info
from $24.40
More Info
from $39.75
More Info
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveler rating
64
46
25
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
64
46
25
15
8
See what travelers are saying:
Sort and selected filters
Sort Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 158 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2018

I've heard mixed reviews about BlackLight in general, but this specific one (Divaldo Metro) was great - fast-paced, funny and engaging. They were also interactive with audience members and several including I volunteered to be a part of the act/animation. The actors were very polite and welcoming.

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank abyrupus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

This is an enjoyable evening activity that the entire family, no matter how old you are, can enjoy! We bought tickets in advance online and all worked out perfectly!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Grazyna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 31, 2018

Seemed to have lost my booking when I went such that I ended up towards the end when I had asked for a place in the sixth row so that just teaches you that there's no need to book and pay in advance. There are many similar shows in Prague but this did not disappoint although women may not particularly like the part when the silhouette of a woman is repeatedly drawn. Please don't lose your bookings though !

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank geomang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Went with my wife to the show with low expectations. After seeing it I think that it was a little chauvinistic and some of the humor I didn’t like and didn’t get. It was also a little simplistic. Nevertheless the performance of the actors was good, the and the performance of the black light part was excellent that I didn’t understand that so many people were involved in it. On the whole, a nice and fun show.

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank P3634VP_
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 8, 2018

Briliant, percise, romantic, exciting, excellent acting and dancing, real black light show - effects are part of the storyline and acting itself. Music so match the story. Just in place. Awesome. Any more words will just destroy. Worth every penny.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Ran-BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews