We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent mind game” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of TRAP Prague

TRAP Prague
Ranked #12 of 238 Fun & Games in Prague
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Trap is a real life escape game, where a team of 2-5 people will be locked in our tricky rooms. The task is to find the clues, solve all the puzzles and brain teasers using creativity and common sense. We guarantee one hour of pure fun, nothing else. Booking a date in advance is necessary.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Tel Aviv, Israel
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent mind game”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2014

This game feels like you're inside an old quest computer game. Alot of fun and good brain exercise. Very recommended for groups of two and above.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Leeron E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

661 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    571
    67
    16
    1
    6
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Prague is a city that will leave a lasting impression”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

Traveled here as part of 21st birthday celebrations and we were not disappointed. The stigma that the Czech Republic get is totally wrong. We had no trouble and it was an amazing city we just didn't have enough time there to explore the vast city it is! A must city to visit.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank alexandasmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic experience. Highly reccommend :)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2014

Fast paced problem solving game loved by our whole group. Our ages ranged from 23 to 60 so is suitable for everyone :) definitely worth a visit!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank syoung23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiel, Germany
1 review
“Trap prague”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

An amazing experience, a tremendous mental effort. Worth the investment. Thanks lucas ,good idea for the trip.Eli

Visited February 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Tahel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Castricum, Nederland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good laughs”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

We did this game with 4 friends in total, didnt knew what to expect. After 5 minutes of thinking what kinda weird game is this we begun to be very competive. We think its the best funny attraction to do in Prague.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Dancroe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed TRAP Prague also viewed

 
Prague, Bohemia
 

Been to TRAP Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing