We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
ibis
$72
View deal
Booking.com
$72
View deal
Traveluro
$70
View deal
Priceline$72
Expedia.com$72
Destinia.com$83
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,846)
Filter reviews
3,846 results
Traveler rating
1,425
1,806
480
91
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,425
1,806
480
91
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town great location walking distance budget hotel metro station charles bridge nice breakfast beautiful city palladium square supermarket kettle czk europe cheese
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
905 - 910 of 3,846 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay. the hotel is within a short walking distance from everything.
There are few disadvantages: the view from the window is to the neighbors window, the bread in breakfast was dry and not enough vegetables and white cheese.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anya G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jiří H, Manager at Ibis Praha Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2014

Dear Anya G,

thank you very much for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed our prime location. I passed your comments regarding the breakfast offer to our F&B manager and we would be more than happy to welcome you over here again in the future.

Kind regards from Prague
Jiří Hnolík, Deputy Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jiří H, Manager at Ibis Praha Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DanielaAdamcova, Assistant Front Office Manager at Ibis Praha Old Town, responded to this reviewResponded February 9, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

I can only recommend the Ibis Praha Old Town hotel.
Ideally located for travellers who want to visit Prague by public transport, but also for those who prefer to visit all interesting places by foot. And that's what we did.
The rooms are very clean. The bathroom is small but very clean and modern.
Breakfast is good with a good variety. The staff at reception is very friendly and they speek good English.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filip_rosselle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Spent 3 nights here, great bed, great breakfast and great staff. Ideally situated. Our stay cost nearly the same as 1 night at Ibis Earls Court London, ( and that was without breakfast.)
We prebooked a taxi to get us from the airport, but found that the hotel offers such a service at a cheaper rate.They should advertise this.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews