We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Belehradska
Nearby Hotels
$163
$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$293
$192
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Prague(Prague)
$144
$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$396
$370
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$255
$204
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$134
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palac U Kocku(Prague)(Great Value!)
$148
$143
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Miss Sophie's Hotel(Prague)(Great Value!)
$152
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$237
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveler rating
84
13
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
13
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 100 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2010

4 of us from Scotland stayed in an N type apartment for 4 nights and also used the accommodations airport transfers. Excellent all round service, friendly and spotlessly clean with spacious rooms. Convenient for tram stop outside taking only 5 mins to get into Wencelas Sq. Restaurants, supermarket and bars all within easy walking distance. Would stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glasg0wGirl68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2010

Spent eight days at B-35 with my two adult daughters, excellent cost-benefit, roomy accomodations, everything bright and clean, friendly staff, tram to downtown (trip takes a few minutes) right out front, totally safe at all hours with double door security. Had a great time there ten years ago and was happy to be able to repeat and even improve upon the experience.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenapolak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2010

This was a truly great place for our family with two college-age daughters. The apartments are very nicely appointed and look just the pictures in their website. As this is an apartment as opposed to a hotel, the staff is only there during the day, but they could not have been more helpful in terms of directing us to various spots, using the public transportation, and making reservations for tours, etc. The location is fine; it's not in the main tourist area, but was definitely close enough to walk there, plus they are right by one of the tram stops. The price was amazing, just an incredible value. We would recommend it most highly.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minnesota421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

I stayed at Residence Belehradska with 4 of my adult family members. We spent 2 nights in a beautiful apartment just minutes away from the heart of Prague. Public transportation drops you off almost at the door step and the owners are wonderfully helpful people. While the outside is nothing to speak of the inside is beautiful and immaculately clean. The apartment we stayed in (A-1) was incredible spacious and full of light. We enjoyed being able to cook for ourselves in our kitchen and the owner was very helpful in pointing out the nearest grocery store.
My poor dad was pick pocketed in Prague our host was gracious enough to allow him to call the US credit card companies using his internet phone. He was helpful and took time out of his day to make us feel comfortable.
This is a beautiful place that I would recommend to anyone! Stay there, you won't regret it!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Merdog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2009

We drove to Prague, navigated through the maze of motorways and found the appartment. It is essential to park a car in a secure car park (seven euros a night) as all parking in the area is restricted. The street is lined with lovely tall buildings but all are covered in grafiti, this seems to be quite common in Prague. The appartment was in a large building ( about 12 appartmenst) which seems to have been recently converted. Our flat had a small kitchenette which was well supplied, a nice bathroom and a separate bedroom with roof window. Free internet is provided by cable connection. The rooms were very warm as the heating is not adjustable, we had to keep the windows open much of the time. The beds were very comfortable. One complaint was that we were woken up on 2 occasions by other guests coming in around 4 am. We walked everywhere from the flat and felt very safe. We will stay here again if we visit Prague in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jerryw029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews