We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Absolutum Boutique Hotel
Ranked #263 of 647 Hotels in Prague
Reviewed August 31, 2013

We stayed with my boyfriend for 5 nights. Decent sized room, clean and nicely decorated. The bathroom was spacious, well equipped but they should install shower curtains. The staff is polite and helpful, also at the hotel lobby there is a computer for the guests. The hotel is located a little bit far from the city center but there is a metro station nearby. Free praking and WiFi. Good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marialena_an
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (262)
There are newer reviews for Absolutum Boutique Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

69 - 75 of 262 reviews

Reviewed August 31, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights during my summer vacations with my girlfriend and I find it a very nice hotel to stay. Located in Holesovice 10 mins with metro line to city centre. Metro station is 1 minute walk from the hotel. Room was big enough, clean with a large window, good view and two great armchairs to relax and have another beer. Our room was a smokers room but had no smell at all. Reasonable price, nice breakfast, free parking. Highly recommended, would definetely come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Livernick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

This is a good hotel. The staff is excellent & helpful with pretty good English. 1 block from the underground & it's so easy to get around the city. The breakfast is good, rooms are comfy (great AC), bathroom is very nice. The wifi works well, but not in room #34.
I wish they had coffee makers & better pillows. Oh well, this is Europe. I would stay at the hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eric H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

The room was nice, clean and he bed was comfortable as well. Was the best part of my time in Prague as I went here alone and the people are not as friendly as in other places. I would recommend his hotel good breakfast as well.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We spent just one night in the hotel, but it was so worth it. Room was clean and spacious, with comfy beds and lovely bathroom. All personel in hotel was very profesional and ready to help with any question ( trust me we had plenty of them :) ) . Location is also wonderful, just 3 stops with metro from main train station and you will find yourselves in realy quiet area, which is something unbelievable in Prague :)
Breakfast was small but still great and for dinner you can choose from lovely selection of meals - taste was excellent :)
We will be definetly coming back for our next trip to Prague !

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LEXIEP13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Free Parking, Free Breakfast, and Free WiFi for a very clean and modern 4 star hotel just 100 meters from the metro station. If you're driving to Prauge, it's across the river and about a mile NE of the city center, but an easy drive in. Since the metro is so close, that's a good option too if you don't want to park downtown. Not the prettiest area to be in, but this hotel was exactly what we needed, and the breakfast was more than sufficient as well. Would definitely stay again, can't beat the price for the quality of room/stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank NavyNole85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2013 via mobile

Nice rooms, friendly staff, free wi-fi with good coverage all around the hotel. Very nice and cozy restaurant. Good breakfast selection.
Easy access to Prague city center. Recommend for business travel and private stay.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LBCT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 7
Plaza Alta
Plaza Alta
#309 of 647 in Prague
478 reviews
Praha 7
Art Hotel Prague
Art Hotel Prague
#234 of 647 in Prague
334 reviews
Hradcany & Letna
Design Hotel Neruda
Design Hotel Neruda
#70 of 647 in Prague
1,094 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 7
Parkhotel Praha
Parkhotel Praha
#186 of 647 in Prague
875 reviews
Praha 7
Hotel Belvedere
Hotel Belvedere
#251 of 647 in Prague
677 reviews
Praha 7
Extol Inn
Extol Inn
#383 of 647 in Prague
261 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Absolutum Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Absolutum Boutique Hotel

Address: Jablonskeho 639/4 | Holesovice, Prague 170 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 7
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#42 Spa Hotel in Prague
#77 Business Hotel in Prague
#202 Luxury Hotel in Prague
Price Range: $75 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Absolutum Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Absolutum Boutique Hotel is a newly refurbished hotel situated close to the city centre of Prague, directly at the Holesovice train and metro station, just 5 minutes from Wenceslas Square. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, HostelWorld, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Absolutum Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Absolut Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing