We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”
Review of Aton

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Prague
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Aton
Ranked #444 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Reviewed May 27, 2010

I have visited Prague with my friend in February 2010 and we stayed at Aton hotel. The hotel has very strategic location, few min. from the downtown, the castle and any necessities. The price was very effordable compare to other hotels in the same location. The owner of the hotel with his wife was were very kind and provided perfect service and delicious breakfast. The place is clean, safe and comfortable.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank noahma5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed May 29, 2007

I was in hotel Aton for one week, its in very nice location.
They did all I need for hundererd-per-cent.

  • Stayed: May 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank MerlinBrno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2004

We called this hotel to book two rooms for December 2004. The receptionist said there were two rooms available for the period wanted and asked to send him our request by fax. We did so but did not get any reply.
We called the hotel again and this time the hotel owner picked up the phone. In a very rude and unfriendly fashion this person told us that there were no rooms available. As we asked why they did not bother to reply he told us , he had no time to send faxes. This is not the way to treat customers!

6  Thank ABC123Berlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlgoTuran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hilton Prague Old Town
Hilton Prague Old Town
#96 of 646 in Prague
3,357 reviews
Vinohrady & Vrsovice
Czech Inn
Czech Inn
#12 of 702 in Prague
799 reviews
Praha 1
Hilton Prague
Hilton Prague
#147 of 646 in Prague
5,168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 4
Occidental Praha
Occidental Praha
#179 of 646 in Prague
499 reviews
Praha 7
PLUS Prague
PLUS Prague
#22 of 702 in Prague
910 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Grand Hotel Praha
Grand Hotel Praha
#119 of 646 in Prague
896 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aton

Address: Na Petynce 427/37 | Brevnov, Prague 169 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 6
Amenities:
Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #444 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Number of rooms: 16

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing