We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Alchymistva komnata”
Review of MindMaze Prague

MindMaze Prague
Book In Advance
More Info
$12.71*
and up
Alchemist's Chamber Entrance Ticket
Ranked #17 of 304 Fun & Games in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: MindMaze is a live interactive adventure game where the stake is high and time is running! You and your team (2-5 people) are locked in room and you have only 60 minutes to find your way out! But to break free is not easy! Connect the missing links, open locks, decipher codes, solve logical problems and use what seems useless to complete the mission! You don't need physical strength or particular language skills to enjoy the game! However our staff can explain you the rules and help you out in English or Czech languages. Are you ready for the adventure? Discover the untold story and forget about everything else outside the room! Preliminary booking of the game is highly recommended few days ahead because certain days can be fully booked in advance (especially Saturdays).
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Navštíveno jako teambuilding, v podastatě má druhá úniková hra. Povedené prostředí i úkoly. Hezká zkušenost !!!!
Visited during teambuilding. My 2nd exit game in Prague. Nicely done, cool theme and headbreaking puzzles. Thank you for lovely experience with escape games in Prague.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank Sarka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,284)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"enigma room"
in 131 reviews
"escape room"
in 223 reviews
"mind maze"
in 120 reviews
"great fun"
in 200 reviews
"alchemist chamber"
in 83 reviews
"walkie talkie"
in 33 reviews
"escape game"
in 72 reviews
"game master"
in 33 reviews
"team building"
in 20 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 77 reviews
"great game"
in 19 reviews
"fun experience"
in 30 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 40 reviews
"clues"
in 186 reviews
"hints"
in 158 reviews
"challenging"
in 250 reviews
"pioneers"
in 23 reviews
Filter

861 - 865 of 2,284 reviews

Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Our first experience of an escape game was really good. Was impressed by the theme and lay out of everything as I hadn't really known what to expect. We done the Alchemists chamber and it was set up like something from 1600s. Was fortunate we had a good mixed group of 4 with different approaches so we managed it in 47minutes. It helps to have a few problem solvers on your team as well as lateral thinkers. (Although you get audio prompts if you get really stuck. As the staff watch you on camera) personally I managed to unlock a few of the padlocked cases and find a few items. However as a result of a wild night I was feeling unwell so couldn't enjoy it as much as I'd have liked. You need to go in feeling fresh and prepared for a challenge. I can't wait to do my next escape game. Thanks!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Alan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

It was a really fun game. We had to try to scape from a jail and into the bad guys office and steal some submarine blue print. All resembling the setting of world war II. We played the escaping game with our 8 month old baby... It wasnt ideal to have her around cause she wanted some attention so some precious time was lost, but it was not a big issue. Overall what i am trying to say is that it was great fun. So if you are in prague do not let anything stop you from enjoying an escaping game. Not even little kids!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank RosarioHevia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2016

My friends and I really had an amazing time doing the Alchemist Chamber. The level of difficulty was perfect and the challenge bound us together even more :)
Would highly recommend it!!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Klara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed September 8, 2016

We tried Enigma Game and it was really well planned and thorough game with many many interesting riddles. We literally got out 20 seconds before the end of the time limit, so we got our adreline running! Totally recommend it :)

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank AndreaPO4675WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed MindMaze Prague also viewed

 

Been to MindMaze Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing