We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from home”
other travelers have booked this property
Huge open plan living and mezzanine level
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge open plan living and mezzanine level
Beautiful views from the master bedroom in our lovely Art Nouveau building Original exposed oak beams. View from the dining area .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Huge open plan living and mezzanine level
Beautiful views from the master bedroom in our lovely Art Nouveau building
Original exposed oak beams. View from the dining area .
Living room from Bed 1
Rajastan dining area with wrought iron dining chairs and comfy cushions.
View of the lounge from the kitchen
Master bedroom. Bed with memory foam and quality linen.
Bed room 2 of 3. Spacious and cozy.
Living room from the mezzanine stairs
Fully fitted kitchen, gas cooker , dish washer , all mod cons.
Master bathroom with washing machine for your laundry needs.
Infra red sauna
View from from the mezzanine floor to dining area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Salyamsk
2 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed January 13, 2014 for a stay in December 2013

My family and I stayed at the loft over Christmas and New Years 13/14 we were 6 adults 2 kids and a baby. The loft was perfect to accommodate us. Space and location we couldn't have asked for anything more. The landlords family greated us upon our arrival from the airport and they were so helpfull to answer all of our questions and give us all the information we needed. They had prepared the house for us to accommodate the children (baby soft travel bed and eating chair) and adults. They brought us fresh fruits, cookies and soft drinks. The house was nice and warm with hot running water at all times.
We were totally pleased and very happy at the loft.
It will be the place to go back to when we visit prague again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
VMcK80
Kaiserslautern, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“BEST place to stay in Prague!”
Reviewed December 2, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We are a family of 4 with 2 children (4 & 7) traveling with another family of 4 with 2 children (4 & 1). We could tell by the picture that the place would be nice, and trust me it did not disappoint. It was in a very safe neighborhood, we even felt comfortable enough to park both cars on the street in front of the apartment. The public transportation was easy and efficient for us to use with our children. We could get to almost any place in the city in 15-20 minutes. ALL of that is enough for me to rate this as an excellent place, but excellent is NOT enough for this place. We were greeted by the owners sister, because the owner was away, who explained all of the transportation to us. She also had set up pastries and cookies for our children. Everything in the house was completely comfortable and in great shape. We received texts and phone calls to make sure we had everything we needed as well as updates on what might be going on in the city for us to see. Day #2 we received the world's best homemade strudel! I cannot say enough good things about this place. We got so much more than we paid for. I would recommend this place to anyone traveling with a group our size or smaller and hope to stay there every time we visit Prague.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Familie_S...
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
khkroos
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Freunden
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2016
Thank you so much, it was our pleasure!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aifzaide
Montpellier, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'accueil
Liked least: Rien du tout
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roth L
Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: alles
Liked least: nichts
Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macci1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 25, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$183
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing