We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location and great value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Airport Hotel Prague
Ranked #397 of 649 Hotels in Prague
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
65 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent location and great value”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

We had a short visit to Prague on 8th Dec'12. Ramada Airport Hotel has an excellent location (<10 mins from the Airport). They offer a free shuttle serve to/fro the Airport. Polite staff at the reception - quick check-in services. Rooms are neat and clean. The bus stop is a 5 mins walk - for going to the city centre. Great value.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Aditya_RoyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AirportPragueManager, Manager at Ramada Airport Hotel Prague, responded to this review, January 25, 2013
Dear customer,
thank you for the nice review,
we are happy that our efforts to meet the customers needs are appeciated.
We will be happy to welcome you here once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    54
    57
    18
    10
See reviews for
13
28
32
82
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2012

As far as airport hotels go this was more than adequate, and good value. The staff were always helpful, transport to and from terminals was easy, and the meals were excellent. No complaints about the room, and despite looking striaght out onto the whole runway complex, it was remarkably quiet, and entertaining.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rogainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westminster, CO
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed October 13, 2012

We booked this hotel at the Prague airport through British Airway on a prepaid voucher and the price was $89 which included a lovely very large buffet breakfast. The room was clean and the staff was very helpful. We needed to print our boarding passes and they helped us use their computer in the lobby and let us email them to the front desk and she copied them for us. The free shuttle picked us up at the airport with a phone call from the airport and were there in 5 minutes. There is nothing around the hotel and the dining room for dinner was a little pricey but overall we would recommend the Ramada Airport Prague Hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DaveandMillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed October 12, 2012

Very good conditions, very close to the airport. It was a nice surprise the free of charge airport shutle. I have to be in the airport at 7 am and the shuttle wait as in the front of the hotel at 6.45.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com

Helpful?
Thank Gabriel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rimini, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 11, 2012

I have spent two days at the hotel, being there for business. Nice hotel, business centre with PC, printer, scan - totally well equipped and free of charge. Very reasonable priced for this quality. The breakfast offered quiet a choice, dinner was good. A pity they do not offer more typical Czech dishes there, more oriented on international cuisine but all well done, good service. Shuttle runs 24 h free of charge, very comfortable. Good hotel for the short business stay, some 30 min from the city centre. I would not stay there for a weekend with family but for the business trip- totally OK.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Elena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2012

We booked this hotel because we had an early morn flight and the Holiday Inn was fully booked. Service desk was good but....it took almost an hour to bring our room service order of 2 crappy club sandwiches, and fries(that we didn't order but still had to pay extra for)....whatever we were tired and hungry at that point and didn't even notice till after. Beds are bad, typical of a lot of Euopean hotels but from the Ramada you would expect better. They only had a suit press in the room so I went to the desk and asked if they had an ironing board and iron. They did but hey just kinda handed it to me and I akwardly carried them to my room at the end of the hall. The rooms were actually ok, a little dated and whatnot but no big deal. The bathroom was clean with a good shower. On the plus side they did arrange a take away breakfast box and an early morn shuttle(445) as well as a coffee tea tray for the morn....which I hope is all included., I'll try to let you know when I leave tomorrow

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ramble_on
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Timbuktu
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Large very well-appointed quiet rooms with desk and separate table/seating area, good breakfast. Shuttle pickup at AP (about 4km away). Good breakfast. Excellent choice for jet-lagged passengers, who need to catch up on sleep, before proceeding elsewhere.
Tea/coffee facility in room.

Room Tip: All rooms are well sound-proofed
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Uhuru966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 6
Holiday Inn Prague Airport
Holiday Inn Prague Airport
#252 of 649 in Prague
445 reviews
Praha 6
Courtyard by Marriott Prague Airport
Praha 6
Hotel Meritum
Hotel Meritum
#386 of 649 in Prague
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 6
Villa St. Tropez
Villa St. Tropez
#404 of 649 in Prague
49 reviews
Praha 6
Dolce Villa Hotel
Dolce Villa Hotel
#378 of 649 in Prague
120 reviews
Praha 6
Hotel Wertheim
Hotel Wertheim
#488 of 649 in Prague
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Airport Hotel Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Airport Hotel Prague

Property: Ramada Airport Hotel Prague
Address: K Letisti 1067/25A, Prague 160 00, Czech Republic
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 6
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#240 Luxury Hotel in Prague
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Airport Hotel Prague 4*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Airport Hotel Prague is located at Prague International Airport Ruzyně, Terminal 3. Thanks to its location and amenities the hotel is a perfect place for business travellers, short city breaks, transit accommodation and business meetings. It offers DBL, SGL rooms and Junior suites, all equipped with minibar, safe, hair dryer and working desk. Sound-proof windows, black-out curtains, big and small pillows and medical mattresses ensure tranquil sleep and nice stay. For hotel guests are FREE OF CHARGE: WiFi Internet in the whole hotel, NON STOP Shuttle service, Parking and using of the Business centre with computer, scanner, printer, copy-maker and Skype- with head-phones. There are two other equipped meeting rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Ramada Airport Hotel Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Prague
Prague Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing