We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
132
70
16
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
132
70
16
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews common room great location shared rooms central position communal areas large tesco twin room old town toilet and shower walking tour luggage room in easy walking distance cleaned daily stayed nights rooms are clean the room was nice public transport
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 226 reviews
Reviewed March 28, 2019

I stayed in a dorm and had no problem at all. The place was clean, the staff was friendly and they have a fridge with 1euro beer perfect for pre-drinking. They have luggage room and they let us shower and stay in the hostel even after our check-out. They serve breakfast for 2 euros. The only disadvantage is that thet don't take credit cards.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2019 via mobile

Just a few walking minutes away from old town hall, riverside, new town. There where two kitchens. Therefore we hadn't to share it with all hostel guests and it was cleaned every day. Our bathrooms that we had to share where clean as well.
Staffs were really friendly. They gave us a lot of tips at arrival (for good shooping, what to see and very important: the adress of a fair currency exchange office!)
We enjoyed our time a lot and want to come back! :)

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Oneworldtogether
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2019 via mobile

the hostel has a perfect location, walking distance from the most important sightseeings, the staff is really helpful and kind, a special thank you to Adam for all his attention! It’s compatible with the amount that you pay, the rooms are good, just the cupboard is to small, the rest is perfect!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank mauracunha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

my daughter had a terrible experience with the manager ( Lee Ann )and couldnt have a comfortable stay there no matter how she tried she was more interested in her personal life than any of us guests...

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Romana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2019

Good location and very helpful staff. I was really impressed by customer service there. Was there on Christmas time. The staff organised a Christmas party with the dinner. Really nice expirience. Thank you so much guys!

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B8673SSannam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews