We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Prague By E-Bike
from $60.96
More Info
from $66.51
More Info
from $88.68
More Info
from $55.42
More Info
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveler rating
314
14
0
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
314
14
0
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews incredible city great tour our tour guide hour tour goals insight
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 335 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2017

Although I signed up for group tour, essentially I had a fantastic private tour with Michel and Anthony! Both are very knowledgeable about history, architecture, & politics. They were insightful and open to any questions, and made the tour really fun & interesting! This is a great way to get an overview of this incredible city and enjoy a bit of exercise. The route is well-designed with frequent stops in beautifully scenic places. The e-bikes are fun to ride and I would strongly recommend this tour!

Date of experience: June 2017
2  Thank MerleJT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

Went on an awesome night bike ride through prAgues hills with prAgue by e bike, a must do epic views and a really fun Guide

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

We had a thoroughly enjoyable tour with E Bikes with Michel as our guide. It took us some time to find their office as it was tucked away! You need to look out for the ORANGE E Bike signs.
We were given instructions on how to operate the bikes and we were off! We were fortunate that there was only the two of us and we loved the E Bikes, we kept giggling as they were so much fun! We covered a lot of ground and Michel spoke wonderful English and gave us some great information about his beautiful city. The views were spectacular as we cycled above Prague with ease! This is definitely an effortless, exciting and easy way to see Prague on an E Bike! Michel is a wonderful guide and very knowledgable. The best way to see Prague in our opinion!

Date of experience: May 2017
2  Thank NuttyNicola13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

The most fun way to see Prague. I look a private tour at night with some friends and it was the most amazing experience I've had in Prague. At first I didn't know what to expect from and electrical bike but it was awesome. The views are gorgeous and the streets are so peaceful at night. Highly recommend you book a tour with E-Bike today!

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Taylor K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

Had a great tour through beautiful places in Prague by Prague by e-bike. It was super fun and easy, so I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank X520QHannal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews