We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Historical Prague Guided E-Bike Tour
173

Book in advance
from
$65.06
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Prague By E-Bike
from $65.06
More Info
from $71.68
More Info
from $110.27
More Info
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
394 results
Traveler rating
372
15
0
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
372
15
0
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 394 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

Had a great tour through beautiful places in Prague by Prague by e-bike. It was super fun and easy, so I highly recommend it.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank X520QHannal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

Had an awesome private evening ride across town. The guide was awesome, the ebikes had some serious horsepower, and we found some beautiful viewpoints!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Mobile590831
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 2, 2017 via mobile

Joined my friend for a private tour of Prague. It was really fun and easy, we went to so many great locations for pictures and the information on the tour was good and educational. I highly recommend.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank Elizaveta O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 31, 2017 via mobile

In 32 degrees heat, who'd have thought cycling in the city was a good way to see Prague? Turns out this was one of the highlights of our trip and cycling round the city on ebikes was effortless and actually gave us a cool breeze. We were lucky enough to have tour guide Michal, a fantastic guide, to show us the city. In impeccable English, he told us all about the history and culture of this incredible city. His degree included modern history and it really showed in his articulate descriptions, not only of Prague, but The Czech Republic. We cycled through parks, quiet streets and even the areas with some traffic felt very safe indeed. The ebikes were really fun and actually tremendous on the cobbled & hilly streets of Prague. It really gave us a sense of the whole city and Michal recommended other places to us for the rest of our visit. I would absolutely recommend an ebike tour as a great way to visit the city and wholeheartedly recommend Michal as a guide.

Date of experience: May 2017
4  Thank Mothlikestars
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Came to Prague and wanted to get to know the city. Decided to do this tour off a recommendation and was so I did it. The tour shows you all of Prague and gives you a lot of history that really brings the city to life. The guide was funny and really made the tour enjoyable. A must do

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank iGeoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews