We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fantastic apartment and wonderful stay”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travelers have booked this property
living with 2+2 sofa beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living with 2+2 sofa beds
sofa bed could become a big bed or 2 single beds living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
27 reviews
living with 2+2 sofa beds
sofa bed could become a big bed or 2 single beds
living
living with the 2 double sofa beds
living with kitchen
kithcen with fridge ,toaster, microwave, coffee machine
kitchen with a extensible table
kitchen
entrance
entrance
bedroom with double bed
bedroom with linen
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom 1 with washing machine, hairdryer, towels
bathroom 1-shower
bathroom 1
bathroom 2 with basin and wc
building -1903 restored
building-outside- the Moldau river
entrance hall- liberty style
surrounding-the Moldau
surrounding-wonderful buildings
surrounding-lovely walk
surrounding with me-view just out your apartment
Surrounding
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Prague, Bohemia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Marylou6
Truro, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment and wonderful stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 10, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment beginning of dec 2013
I cannot fault this apartment at all it's out of the centre of prague but easily walkable
To old town square it's about a flat 15 minute walk next to the river

There is a lovely restaurant close but

Vladimir met us at the apartment ( he looks after the apartment for the owner he is a credit , nothing was to much trouble explained everything, and was on the end of the phone if needed

The owner is very pleasant and friendly to
Overall I can not recommend this apartment enough

Thanks again :)

5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 9, 2013
Thanks for the nice review. The walk to the Charles Bridge from the apartment is definitely the most beautiful part of Prague,even in the evening with illuminated monuments.
At your next visit I will recommend you other 3-4 local restaurants nearby.
All the best
Rosella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Verading
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice flat good location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Well appointed flat in excellent location. Only 20 mins walk from The Old Town, 5 minutes to Metro, trams and supermarkets. Right next to river makes easy walk into town. Plenty bars and restaurants within 10 minutes of apartment. Apartment had everything we needed for a week's visit. Welcome tea/coffee much appreciated after flight. Very helpful and accommodating property manager. Only downside that wi-fi signal only really usable in the bedroom, poor signal in sitting room.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 4 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 4 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Proximity to main attractions.
Liked least: Dog mess on pavements outside flat.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 24, 2013
Thanks for the nice review.
I'm glad you enjoyed our little welcome snacks. The area is really ideal for a relaxing holiday with all the small restaurants, bars, supermarkets so close but at the same time so quiet.
I'm sorry that sometimes the wifi in the living room do not take well. We are doing everything we can to minimize this inconvenience.
With kindest regards
Rosella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan M
Cumbria
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment in perfect location”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 30, 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Well-appointed, comfortable, quiet flat in a wonderfully historic apartment block. Fantastic location within walking distance of all the main sights of Prague; a few steps from the river and close to bars and restaurants. Rosella and Vladimir (and family) very helpful and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Quiet, central location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boston
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2013 for a stay in September 2013
4 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 4 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
4 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2013
Thanks for the nice comment.
In fact I lived in this apartment for my holidays.
I wanted this furniture, designed by an Italian architect, because I seemed to fit the atmosphere of Prague. In a historic building it did not seems right to have a modern interior design.
I'm glad you enjoyed it and I wait you again for the next holiday
Rosella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Barrington IL USA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boston
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 27, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TNT_Outsp...
Canterbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location for visiting Prague”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

A pleasant apartment situated just outside the main town centre but with shops, bars, restaurants, banks, trams and metro less than 5 minutes' walk. Extremely quiet - no traffic noise at all and no noise from apartments next door. The apartment does not get any sun so will stay cool even on the hottest days. The shower was a bit unpredictable - unable to keep a constant temperature. Two toilets - brilliant. Given that there was a washing machine it would have been nice to have been provided with some detergent. We had to go out and buy some. Small welcome tray was appreciated. We would certainly use this apartment again if we ever return. You need to make sure you know where the apartment is as we weren't provided with any joining instructions. The iron and ironing board had inadvertently been locked away but this was very promptly sorted out. The agent asked us what time we wanted to leave and the cleaner arrived on time to pick the keys up from us.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 1 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
4 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location, quiet and cool
Liked least: Shower
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 22, 2013
Thank you so much for your positive review.
I’m very glad when my guests appreciate my apartment.
I'm sorry for the shower. We are replacing the old boiler with a new one in these days. I hope there will not be more problems
I send detailed instructions on how to reach the apartment every time some guest books and so I did with you .... Perhaps you may have missed them.

All the best
Rosella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
$70
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Payment Protection
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your vacation rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing