We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best way to see Prague!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Prague Tours

Premier Prague Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$54.95*
and up
3-Hour Electric Bike City Tour in Prague
Ranked #3 of 142 Outdoor Activities in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Premier Prague Tours, we pride ourselves in offering the highest quality tours,events and experiences,ensuring your perfect stay in our wonderful city. With a superb range to choose from,we've something for everybody and have thought about all the finer details so that whatever your choice,it's guaranteed to be extra special. Prague's original quality ebike provider has evolved,join us and get more from your holiday.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“The best way to see Prague!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2014

It's fun, it's effortlessly informative, it's easy (to ride an e-bike) and I would say it's the best way to see Prague - you'll visit all the cool places in just 3 hours. And the staff is so friendly and professional. I'm going to recommend this tour to all my friends who want to visit Prague.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

727 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    706
    20
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Holon, Israel
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2014

We decided to take the prague e-bike tour after reading alot about it on trip advisor. We took the tour on our first day in prague in order to get to know the city better and to use the guides' knowledge about the city to understand which places to go and what to do.

The tour definitely met our expectations. The ride through the city with the e-bikes allowed us to reach places we wouldn't have reached by ourselves and to go to fabulous viewpoints. The guides were very nice and knowledgable and helped us plan the rest of our stay in prague.

We enjoyed the tour very much and would reccomend it to everyon as the first thing to do in prague.

Visited April 2014
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
2 Thank Ido S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A Must Do in Prague”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2014 via mobile

My wife was reluctant when I booked our tour. Now she wants to rent an Ebike everywhere we go. We are a couple in our sixties who enjoyed this experience tremendously. Our two guides were concerned for safety, informative, and just a lot of fun. We saw so much of Prague from locations most tourists never venture. The entire staff was friendly and upbeat. Do this!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bethesda, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely amazing tour! GREAT company!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014

The tour was outstanding and our guide was very personable. We had a blast seeing all of the sites. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and you could tell that the business was run by good people. The E-bikes were a lot of fun also. They are almost effortless to ride so that you had energy at each stop and could get around to more places than if you were walking. I would recommend this tour to anyone visiting Prague!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great way to see the sights of the city”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 11, 2014

Would really recommend this as an effortless way to see a lot of the city. Think we did about 15km but it was easy as the e bikes do all the work for you. Tour guides were excellent and helped make it a great experience.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Adam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Premier Prague Tours also viewed

 

Been to Premier Prague Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing