We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun entertaining and informative”

Premier Prague Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$59.84*
and up
3-Hour Electric Bike City Tour in Prague
More Info
$183.71*
and up
Premium All Inclusive Tour in Prague including River Cruise
Ranked #4 of 115 Food & Drink in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Premier Prague Tours, we pride ourselves in offering the highest quality tours,events and experiences,ensuring your perfect stay in our wonderful city. With a superb range to choose from,we've something for everybody and have thought about all the finer details so that whatever your choice,it's guaranteed to be extra special. Prague's original quality ebike provider has evolved,join us and get more from your holiday.
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fun entertaining and informative”
Reviewed January 4, 2013 via mobile

This tour is excellent! A great way to see the city, get a (little) exercise and fresh air, find out about the city without being overwhelmed with details. A must for anyone with 3 hours!

Helpful?
1 Thank Dorothy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

751 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    729
    21
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A true must do in Prague”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

I've been to Prauge on numerous occasions previously, however I must say that the E-Bike tour was most definitely the best way of seeing all the main attractions around this beautiful city. From start to finish myself and my partner enjoyed every moment of it and would recommend anyone regardless of age to try it for yourself!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Spencer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A new experience!”
Reviewed December 24, 2012

I travelled to Prague in september and I took the tour on my third day there, I regret not having taken it before, cause it was an amazing way to get an impression of the city. As you ride along the opposite shore to the city centre, you get wonderful views of it! and it's easier to orientate yourself and to choose what do you prefer to visit afterwards! 100% advisable!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank udjatknight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adelphi, Maryland, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great way to see Prague”
Reviewed December 13, 2012

I loved riding these bikes! They are a breeze to use and great fun, especially in a city like Prague where the many hills might discourage a conventional bike tour. You can cover a lot of ground, and the tour guides are friendly and relaxed about making sure guests have enough time to see the sites. The worst part of the tour is having to turn the bikes in -- once you've ridden one, you don't want to give it up!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burleigh Heads, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“EPIC PRAGUE - by Ebike”
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Whether you've got week or a weekend in Prague kickstart your stay by Ebike. With only 3 days and 2 nights I knew I had to make the most of it. My ebike tour delivered beyond expectation and was the highlight of the trip. The 3 hour tour was spectacular - late in the season by general traveller timing, the autumn colours and views were magnificent. The guides were highly professional in every way, safety conscious, personable and nothing was too much trouble. Their knowledge was astounding with fascinating tales and anecdotes from beginning to end. A fabulous entree to explore Prague further. The tours flexibly cater for all ability levels. Within minutes of my first time ebike experience I was ready to take to tackle the hills - what a delight to find I'd to pedal no harder than on a straight. I will most definitely be back again, has whet my appetite for more more more...

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Premier Prague Tours also viewed

 

Been to Premier Prague Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing