We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Emporio Prague Apartments
Nearby Hotels
$197
$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$115
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$571
$483
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Julian(Prague)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$195
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$257
$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
$182
$174
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$257
$232
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
118
49
12
10
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
49
12
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbathroom sinkliving roompenny marketapartment was cleanold townairport expresssmall kitchenpublic transportthese apartmentstaxi servicewithin walking distancehot watertwin bedscentral locationminutes walkingstay there againlong weekend
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 194 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2013

The location is great, Less than 10 minutes walk to the historical centre. Bakery, small market and tram station around.
The hotel is in good condition, the appartment we had was big, full facilities, clean and comfortable. The service is very good too. The room is also very quiet, we didn't get disturbed by anything while sleeping.
The only thing is they take only cash, but Euro is fine. And if you check-in late, you need to go to another hotel 2 minutes walk.
We paid very resonable price and for that, we are very satisfied with what we got.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvonne829
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, great value for money, spacious and comfortable, I really doubt one can find something like this elsewhere.there was some noise coming out of the electrical system in the closet but if you do not want to do any homework that is fine.

Room Tip: they have the iron but you should ask for it if need one, iron table is in the closet
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hadisaidi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2015

Dear guest,

thank you for your nice review. We have done reconstruction of our Apartments, so the electrical system should be all right now. :) Hope you will come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

We stayed in one of the Emporio Prague Apartments for five nights in April 2012. It had everything we need. The apartment was huge, and very clean. We had everything we needed to do some cooking if we wanted. The bed was comfortable and the building was very quiet. The young lady at the reception was very nice and friendly. The location was perfect for us; not exactly in the middle of the tourist area, but very convenient and close to everything. We would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maplesyrup821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolana H, Social Media at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2015

Dear guest,

thank you so much for your kind review! We are looking forward to seeing you again at our Apartmenthouse!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2013

Can get a great deal if you book this last minute.
The apartements looked nice, i was in 202, and daily they tried to clean our apartement. The kitchen is very small, it is in a closet, but can cook so no problem. We were at the back of the building, so it was a bit dark in the apartement all day.
If you go long stay in Prague ( longer then a week ) I would deffinetly recommend if you are on a lower budget. If you stay short.. Then this is a great location for almost nothing, I think I paid 24 euro a day or someting!
So I would recommend it..

Room Tip: Try to book as late as possible, the price will be much cheaper!
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jjmhen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolana H, Social Media at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2015

Dear guest,

thank you for your nice review of our Apartmenthouse!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2018, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jolana H, Social Media Manager at Emporio Prague Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews