We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Guided tour with David !”

Yellow Zebra Segways & Bikes
Book In Advance
More Info
$30.94*
and up
Small-Group Prague Bike Tour Including Old Town, Vltava River and Wenceslas...
Ranked #9 of 147 Outdoor Activities in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Yellow Zebra Bikes and Segways Prague is located in the heart of the Old Town. We offer high-quality Segway, bike and e-bike tours and bike rentals. Come and join us for an entertaining and interactive bike or Segway tour or rent a bike and explore Prague alone! We have over 20 years of experience providing tours so you're in safe hands. We work with licensed and experience guides and have top-quality bikes and Segways for your use.
Bergen, Norway
1 review
“Guided tour with David !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

Went for a two hour guided segway-trip with David. It was absolutely brilliant. It`s a great way to get to see a lot of the city, and also learn a lot. Our guide David was good in english and had a lot of knowledge he shared with us. If we`ve had more time we would have taken more segway-tours with him. Will do next time we visit Prague !

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank SuperHagjen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

318 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    290
    22
    5
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Burlington, Vermont
1 review
“Discoverprague.com”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

It was weeks ago that we spent 2 weeks in Europe, but one of the highlights of our trip was the 2 hour Segway tour with our private guide, Domink. It's a great way to see this city and Domink was a very fun tour guide.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“WOW very cool”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

I was very sceptical, but I loved it!!!
David is very nice and knows the cirty. This is a must do if you visit Prague.
We did it as part of a Bachelor Event. I can recommomend it to everybody.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Martins999999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zürich
1 review
“great tour with lots of fun and sightseeing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

We had a great 3 hours tour with David during our visit in Prague for a "Junggesellenabschied". We had lots of fun and saw a lot of Prague. Great as you can see more than by walking. Thank you!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank andreatappeser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashdod, Israel
Level Contributor
23 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Best guided tour in Prouge”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

We came back yesterday from Prague and we can't stop talking about our segway tour with wonderful Aneta. She took us to all best places and views. For 2 hours we were very excited from all the sites ad places we visited.
I recommend this tour with www.isegway.cz
We even got a discount to a bar.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Navon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yellow Zebra Segways & Bikes also viewed

 

Been to Yellow Zebra Segways & Bikes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing