We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Polední menu”

Potrefena Husa Hybernska
Ranked #217 of 6,215 Restaurants in Prague
Cuisines: Czech
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Nove Mesto (New Town)
Description: Potrefená Husa Hybernská with a seating capacity of almost 300 people has been one of the popular meeting places in the historic centre of Prague. Our permanent menu is updated regularly and complemented with theme-based special offers. From Monday to Friday, under the management of our chef Karel Kaplan and the managers Michal Houška and Petr Kozák, our team prepares the lunch menu from fresh and quality ingredients. Our permanent menu is regularly updated and complemented with theme-based special offers. We pay a really special attention to our beer which is always well treated and of optimum temperature, whether you drink it in our beer cellar, at the bar or in the gallery on the first floor. We have eight kinds of draught beer on tap. We are proud of our cocktails and home-made soft drinks, both in the permanent or seasonal offer, our professional bar staff pay special attention to every drink. Potrefená Husa Hybernská is part of the #together network of restaurants.
Reviewed February 15, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetrK1231, Manažer at Potrefena Husa Hybernska, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2019
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,689)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

785 - 789 of 1,689 reviews

Reviewed February 14, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetrK1231, Manažer at Potrefena Husa Hybernska, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PetrK1231, Manažer at Potrefena Husa Hybernska, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Potrefena Husa Hybernska also viewed

 

Been to Potrefena Husa Hybernska? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.