We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of La Piccola Perla

La Piccola Perla
Ranked #138 of 6,331 Restaurants in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is a lovely restaurant, the food was delicious. We had the waiter Francesco who was fabulous. He was so friendly and helpful made our evening so much more. Would deffiately recommend

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalaPerla, Guest Relations Manager at La Piccola Perla, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review - we're glad that you enjoyed yourself, and hope that you are able to enjoy some more time with us in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,726)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 2,728 reviews

Reviewed March 13, 2019

Walked passed and saw this restaurant was very busy - and the food looked appetising. Booked a table and came back. Shared an antipasti misto - very large portion and good quality ingredients. Excellent seafood pizza and beautifully cooked sea bass with a large salad to share. With a good bottle of Grazi, coffee, water and digestif the total bill came to CK 2,000. Friendly service, so overall excellent

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AndrewVince
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalaPerla, Guest Relations Manager at La Piccola Perla, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're glad that you found us and stopped in! Thanks for taking the time to write a review, hope to see you back again some time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019 via mobile

Very good service, and very good food!! Free shots, wine and dessert!! Me like. Enjoyed the evening here.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Cassandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalaPerla, Guest Relations Manager at La Piccola Perla, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Glad you enjoyed yourself! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We hope to see you again some time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2019 via mobile

I'm in Prague every month and I have just discovered this lovely little place. The best pizzas in town. The 2 owners sat with us. It was very special.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Stylegurulondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalaPerla, Guest Relations Manager at La Piccola Perla, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

We're glad that you found us, and hope that you will be back again! Thanks for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Had a great night here from start to finish, started with a cheese board and tomato soup, we finished with seafood pasta and mussles. Great service, great atmosphere, can't recommend enough

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank PragueLegend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MalaPerla, Guest Relations Manager at La Piccola Perla, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thanks for taking the time to write your review - we're glad that you enjoyed yourselves, and it's good to know that we hit the mark. Come back again to try out the rest of our menu and enjoy more time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Piccola Perla also viewed

 

Been to La Piccola Perla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing