We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,758)
Filter reviews
2,758 results
Traveler rating
1,783
794
131
27
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,783
794
131
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews charles bridge old town castle view great hotel junior suite perfect location small kitchenette within walking distance quiet side street the hotel staff excellent breakfast few minutes walk bars and restaurants would highly recommend this hotel main attractions breakfast room on foot
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 2,758 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2019

We were here in the middle of March 2019 for a weekend's stay. The staff was very kind and helpful. Very nice hotel, is located in a small street with very little traffic, very calm, only a very short distance from Charles' bridge, very clean rooms, toilettes and so on, very comfortable beds, everything in our room worked perfect, very good and rich breakfast with all kind of drinks, bread, cakes, fruits, salads you may ever imagine. Very good relation between price and customer's benefits. A hotel that we can suggest to everybody. Thanks for the pleasant stay!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Finnlandfreund2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeonardoPraha, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Good afternoon,

we would like to thank you for choosing the hotel Leonardo for your stay in Prague. Its our pleasure to read such nice review. Thank you!
In case of your interest, please don't hesitate to contact us for the new reservation.

Best Regards


Paličková Tereza
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

We were searching for a hotel in Prague with our special requirements for our group of 37 people. Requirements were like split beds, late check-in, conference room availability and so on. All of those points and much more were perfectly covered by Hotel Leonardo! Guys exceed all our expectations! Our group and each of us have received perfect service, great location, beautiful hotel, super tasty breakfast, super friendly support from all hotel staff! Highly recommended place! 10 out of 5 stars!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Averjanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeonardoPraha, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2019

Dear Averjanov,

thank you very much for such nice review! We are glad you spent a nice and memorable time with us and we will be pleased to welcome you in the hotel Leonardo anytime in the future.

Sincerely



Paličková Tereza
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2019 via mobile

Stayed for a couple of nights at this lovely hotel. The location was what made it fantastic! 5mins walk from Charles Bridge and 10mins walk to the old town square. The room was lovely and very clean. We were on the 3rd floor with one of the mezzanine floor rooms. The stairs were a bit steep but we actually really enjoyed the unusual layout of the place. Breakfast at the hotel was good. Lots of options on the buffet and cooked to order omelettes, eggs etc. The staff were very helpful and answered all our questions very knowledgeably. Wouldn’t look to stay anywhere else if we were ever to return to Prague, as we really did have a great stay.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank JuseyJules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeonardoPraha, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2019

Good evening,

thank you for you stay with us and for such nice review as well. We are proud to read these words. Please, let me make you sure, we will do our best to make you feel at home anytime you will decide to return to our hotel.

Sincerely


Tereza Paličková
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful hotel, rooms typical Prague like, good location, near to Charles bridge, warm and helpful staff, very courteous, definitely way above European standards. The twin rooms are ordinary but the double rooms give u a Beautiful European feeling.
Must stay at this hotel

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Gautamjain26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeonardoPraha, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded February 23, 2019

Good morning,

thank you for your stay with us and for the review as well. Please, in case of your interest in the new reservation, don't hesitate to contact us. We will be pleased to welcome you in hotel Leonardo Prague.

Best Regards


Paličková Tereza
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2019 via mobile

Hotel Leonardo was perfectly located - nice quiet area but walkable to Charles Bridge!
Breakfast was nice variety, pleasant helpful staff and really cool cave setting !
Lobby desk associates were quite friendly and helpful - A really nice courtyard/patio with bar and tables was perfect respite, serving ice cold lemon water after a long day’s journey visiting this beautiful city. Would definitely return

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Homeplanter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelLeonardoPraha, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Leonardo Prague, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2019

Good evening,

we are glad you consider your stay nice and memorable. We will be pleased to welcome you anytime you will decide to return to us. Please, let us make you sure, we will provide you an excellent service again.

Sincerely


Paličková Tereza
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews