We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$104
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/26/21
Booking.com
$114
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/25/21
Priceline
$92
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/25/21
Hotels.com$104
Official Hotel$128
Travelocity$104
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveler rating
520
105
35
19
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
520
105
35
19
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kosher hotel breakfast and dinner old town coffee maker deluxe room min walk hotel is located tourist attractions synagogue spa shul iron square
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 701 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2019

We were in Prague on vacation and the first time booked a kosher hotel.
We were very surprised - it was the best of our hotel expirience.
The food was more than great, the cleanliness perfect, the staff very professional and friendly. Also the location of the hotel very good.
Indeed it is not the cheapest hotel, but you get for your money everything that you need and want.
Strongly recommend: for people who want kosher it is a must, but also for all others, it will be a good experience.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Alexander S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2019

Overall a good choice in Prague. The room was comfortable although on the small side. The breakfasts were very good although they did take a while to replenish items on the buffet. The pool has hours for men and hours for women so I suggest finding out when you can swim.

Date of stay: May 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlennTheTravelGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2019 via mobile

Decent rooms but could do with updating or cleaning, the rooms are decent size but a worn out in parts.
Food is average, no real menu mainly Israeli / Arab food.
We prob wouldn’t go back but I think the hotel is mainly for Jews.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank joshposhboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

My wife and me spent 3 nights at this boutique hotel. It was our first visit to Prague. Hotel staff were very friendly. We were upgraded to a larger room than the one we booked. We got the room 2 hours before check in time. Room was huge and clean with all the facilities + free chocolate, mineral water and espresso capsules.
We booked half board. Dinner was amazingly tasty with 10 kinds of salads, 5 kinds of fish and meet, side dishes, fruit and deserts, coffee and tea and everything was perfect. Breakfast as well was amazing with fresh baked bread, omelets, pasta, vegetables, all kinds of white and yellow chairs, deserts, and everything was delicious. The hotel has swimming pool and jacuzzi, Jim and spa. They also provide discounted shopping coupons for the fashion arena outlet and offer 3 different options for day trips. The hotel is Kosher.
Overall we enjoyed every minute of our stay and we will no doubt return to this great hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank EitanG174
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

I went on a city trip with my husband to Prague and we spent three nights at this hotel. It was a wonderful hotel. Although we are not Jewish we felt welcome. The breakfast was very good and everything was fresh and there was plenty of fruit, vegetables, bread, cake. There was no meat as it is Kosher food but we didn't miss that. The room was quiet and very clean.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gheikoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews