We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,848)
Filter reviews
2,848 results
Traveler rating
1,605
962
198
57
26
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,605
962
198
57
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews reception bar play station rainfall shower cool hotel great hotel metro station city centre free wifi old town business trip checking in rooms are nice min walk public transport breakfast was excellent yogurt playstation
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,848 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The otherwise very good breakfast is completely destroyed by a complete overload of people, making it impossible to find a place to sit and most of food was not replenished in time. Its a shame because Penta is wellknown to have a great breakfast

  • Stayed: October 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mfischer342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Still a good place, great breakfast selection with this brand. Like the lounge style.

Easy to get to city centre and improving quality of restaurants in locality

Must sort out lifts - slow and too small. (Just as it was when managed by ibis)

Stayed: September 2018, traveled on business
Thank Andrew S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, General Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Andrew,

Thank you very much for taking time to give us your valuable feedback which is much appreciated The Lifts are new but we could not change the sizes :-( We are otherwise very happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you again soon to one of our pentahotels.

Kind regards

Johannes A. Schuschu + Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in Penta Hotels of Prague During September 2018, we were very satisfied by everything offered in the hotel, especiallly the staff. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient, short and nice way to walk to the city center. Transportation from and to the hotel are very convenient and available all the time.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wm0usa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, General Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for taking time to give us your valuable feedback which is much appreciated We are very happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you again soon to one of our pentahotels.

Kind regards

Johannes A. Schuschu + Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

we had a pleasant stay at this hotel.it was our first visit to the beautiful city of Prague.hotel near the historic center. very friendly staff, very rich breakfast with a large selection of products.we hope to return soon!

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jordan f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, General Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Jordan

Thank you very much for taking time to give us your valuable feedback which is much appreciated. We are very happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you again soon to one of our pentahotels.

Kind regards

Johannes A. Schuschu + Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We had everything we needed. Even more if we ask for. Friendly personel which spoke very good english. We liked our breakfast very much. There was a lot of choice. The coffee was also very nice. We had dinner also which was really good.

  • Stayed: September 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dariodebacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, General Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for taking time to give us your valuable feedback which is much appreciated. We are very happy to read that you fully enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you again soon to one of our pentahotels.

Kind regards

Johannes A. Schuschu + Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews