We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Unitas Hotel(Prague)
$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$70
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of $96/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$454
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$540
$471
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$380
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kings Court(Prague)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,773)
Filter reviews
2,773 results
Traveler rating
1,568
936
194
51
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,568
936
194
51
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreception barplay stationrainfall showercool hotelgreat hotelmetro stationcity centrefree wifiold townchecking inrooms are nicemin walkpublic transportbreakfast was excellentyogurtplaystationps4
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2,773 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great bar and good food. Rooms are a bit basic for a 4* but otherwise fine. Most staff friendly but all seem a bit toooverworked to be able to provide better service. Noisy guests in corridors. Checkout was a pain due to tour groups.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kungfudave2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a pleasant stay, because..:
+ free pooltable and ps4
+ big rainshower
+ friendly staff
+ stylish

What could be improved, if we had name something:
- prices of drinks is high
- being a little bit more critical on loud drunk guest that come back early in the morning.

Overall we really enjoyed it and can recommend it!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Julian A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Julian A,

Thank you so much for your very kind comments and for taking the time to review the hotel on pentahotel Prague. We are happy that you had overall pleasurable stay. We do pay closer attention to loud guest and have to see, why it did not happen on this occasion. In any way, we do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place , amazing customer service, gym was awesome too. The place is close to lots of nice hotels and this hotel gives you free movies to watch as well. Gym is open 24 hours which was important to me.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rmakan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear rmakan,

We are absolutely delighted that you had such a pleasurable stay and enjoyed the facilities the pentahotel has to offer.
We look forward to welcome you back once travelling to Prague again.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The modern vibe and the clean room was a big plus. Next time i hope the welcome is a little bit better: the girl was not amused to welcome us by the hotel. Over all a great place to visit and stat. The supermarket next door is also a nice thing.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnnaBakker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear AnnaBakker,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had overall pleasurable stay, however we regret thing which did not work for you well. Please rest assured that we take all feedback on board and we do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Office was 5 minutes from hotel which made this a great location as near the business district.
Hotel facilities are good, one of the best hotel receptions I’ve seen as it has a bar as the reception.
Did not eat at the hotel as not included within my deal but got upgraded to a bigger room but was not that special.
Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Danny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dar Danny E,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had overall pleasurable stay. We do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews