We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Kings Court(Prague)
$176
$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$158
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$228
$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$70
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Unitas Hotel(Prague)
$147
$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$158
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$521
$469
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$498
$452
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$380
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,768)
Filter reviews
2,768 results
Traveler rating
1,567
933
193
51
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,567
933
193
51
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreception barplay stationrainfall showercool hotelgreat hotelmetro stationcity centrefree wifiold townchecking inrooms are nicemin walkpublic transportbreakfast was excellentyogurtplaystationps4
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,768 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The modern vibe and the clean room was a big plus. Next time i hope the welcome is a little bit better: the girl was not amused to welcome us by the hotel. Over all a great place to visit and stat. The supermarket next door is also a nice thing.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AnnaBakker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear AnnaBakker,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had overall pleasurable stay, however we regret thing which did not work for you well. Please rest assured that we take all feedback on board and we do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Office was 5 minutes from hotel which made this a great location as near the business district.
Hotel facilities are good, one of the best hotel receptions I’ve seen as it has a bar as the reception.
Did not eat at the hotel as not included within my deal but got upgraded to a bigger room but was not that special.
Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled on business
Thank Danny E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dar Danny E,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you had overall pleasurable stay. We do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice, clean room and bathroom!
Excellent lobby activities for example snooker or PlayStation. The lobby is also very good for chilling.
Especially the team (e.g. Dalibor and Michaela!) is very kind, helpful and cool. We enjoyed it and recommend it for everyone who wants a chilled and Special staying! :)

PS: Food is also very delicious!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with friends
Thank pinaryesildag99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear pinaryesildag99,

Thank you for the great review of your stay with us at pentahotel Prague. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Our staff takes great pride in their work and very much appreciate your feedback. We do hope we can welcome you back to our hotel again soon.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights for my 21st birthday. He had mentioned that it was my birthday and no special touches were added which was a shame, but not a problem.
The hotel looks exactly like the pictures, it has an incredible bar and reception area which is open all the time with lights and music! Great fun!! The staff were amazing and all ready to help, especially a lady with curly hair whom did the night shifts and made us amazing Long Island iced tea and cosmos! Shout out to her!! The room was lovely and clean and large. The telly provided free films which was a nice touch. The bed was the most AMAZING comfortable bed we have ever slept in and we didn’t have a bad night. The amenities were a bit basic and there was no welcome book with any information but it is a very laid back hotel.
Only downsize was the location which was not central, however it is easy and cheap to get around!!
All in all had a great stay. Thank you!!

Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Mia959
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mia959,

Thank you very much for such a positive feedback. We were delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable stay and that you are satisfied with the services we provide. We look forward to welcome you back once travelling to Prague again.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

need to have more sleeping pillows
need to have bigger blankets
need to add 1 blancket in case people feel cold
Staff cleaning in the morning is way too noisy, smashing doors, talking loud!!! need to have earplugs if you wish to sleep after 7 am

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Boki P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pentapra, Manager at pentahotel Prague, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Boki P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience in our hotel. We are happy that you had overall pleasurable stay, however we regret thing which did not work for you well. Your point will be raised with housekeeping department in order to ensure improvement.
We look forward to welcome you back once travelling to Prague again.

Best regards,
Petr Svec

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews