We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Suite Home Prague
Nearby Hotels
Golden Star(Prague)
$180
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$203
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Kampa Garden(Prague)
$205
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$250
$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$464
$222
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$200
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$333
$295
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$337
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$262
$203
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (812)
Filter reviews
812 results
Traveler rating
511
230
38
22
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
511
230
38
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslarge living roombeer spaold townself caterwenceslas squarefull kitchencooking facilitiesdining tablewell equipped kitchenwalking distanceminute walkbreakfast staffexcellent hotelfifth flooryogurtbreakfast roomhigh ceilings
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 812 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This hotel was a bit difficult to find from the directions they gave us from the Ubahn stop. We had to call the hotel again and ask them to help us get there. but, our stay was lovely. Our suite on the 6th floor was huge and had beautiful rooftop views of the city. the breakfast buffet each morning was very nicely done with meats, cheese, yogurts, fruits, cereals and pastries. Plus, each day you could order eggs any way you wanted them with bacon and chocolate or fruit crepes.
I would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KMR80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post positive review regarding your stay at Hotel Suite Home. The 6th floor apartment with private terrace is really exceptional. Now in sunny weather you can even enjoy the sunbathing.
Once again, thank you for your generous feedback, it is a wonderful encouragement to my team.
We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.
With warm regards, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2013

This hotel is well situated in Prague, rooms are very large and clean, staff is obliging and very nice.
If it's possible, prefer a room which is not along the street because trafic is important until late in the evening.

Hotel Suite Home in Prague, What else !

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yannick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Greetings to France, Thank you very much for taking your time to post such a nice review about your stay at Hotel Suite Home Prague. I am glad to read you have enjoyed your stay with us, including the spacious rooms as well as the warm service of our team. We are always trying to make our guests feel like home. We look forward to welcoming you back, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Couple travelers staying 5 days 4 night in the last day we leaved our luggage in the hotel after check out and continue travel in Prague.
big, clean and well-equipped apartment at perfect location near tram\metro

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny (503 room)
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malkin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking your time to post such a complimentary review about your stay at Hotel Suite Home Prague.
We look forward to welcoming you back, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Single traveler staying 4 nights. Room was far more than I needed but I loved it. Bright, sunny and spotlessly clean, with comfortable bed and updated bathroom. It had a full kitchen that was well equipped, but I didn't use it because food options are everywhere. It is a short walk to trams or the subway, but in reality you can walk just about everywhere in Prague as most sights are pretty close together. Breakfast included eggs or pancakes and a good selection meats, cheeses, fruits and other breakfast items. Overall a very good choice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hatchetfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest, greetings to Minneapolis,
Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community.
I am happy to read that you have enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, including central location of our hotel, clean, comfortable and spacious rooms as well as the rich breakfast. We try to prepare choice of breakfast – little different every day so do not get bored during your long stays with us.
Once again, thank you very much for such a positive feedback; should your travel bring you back to Prague, we would love to welcome you back to Prague.
My very best wishes, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

We really got what we expected! A perfect location(trams and an underground station nearby, a lot of interesting places in a walking distance), a big, clean and well-equipped apartment, and, last but not the least, friendly and really helpfull staff. Probably, there were some minuses, but, frankly speaking, we didn't pay much of our attention to them. Who cares about old sofas and an elusive lift while staying in Prague!:-)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oneofmanytravelbugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time and sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community.
I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, including the lovely ambience of our hotel, the location, our staff and well-equipped apartment
We sincerely hope to welcome you back to Hotel Suite Home Prague again.
My kindest regards, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews