We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recommended Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Suite Home Prague
Ranked #100 of 648 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Couple travelers staying 5 days 4 night in the last day we leaved our luggage in the hotel after check out and continue travel in Prague.
big, clean and well-equipped apartment at perfect location near tram\metro

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny (503 room)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Malkin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking your time to post such a complimentary review about your stay at Hotel Suite Home Prague.
We look forward to welcoming you back, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (764)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

241 - 247 of 764 reviews

Reviewed May 14, 2013

Single traveler staying 4 nights. Room was far more than I needed but I loved it. Bright, sunny and spotlessly clean, with comfortable bed and updated bathroom. It had a full kitchen that was well equipped, but I didn't use it because food options are everywhere. It is a short walk to trams or the subway, but in reality you can walk just about everywhere in Prague as most sights are pretty close together. Breakfast included eggs or pancakes and a good selection meats, cheeses, fruits and other breakfast items. Overall a very good choice.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hatchetfish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest, greetings to Minneapolis,
Thank you very much for taking your time and sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community.
I am happy to read that you have enjoyed so many aspects of your stay, including central location of our hotel, clean, comfortable and spacious rooms as well as the rich breakfast. We try to prepare choice of breakfast – little different every day so do not get bored during your long stays with us.
Once again, thank you very much for such a positive feedback; should your travel bring you back to Prague, we would love to welcome you back to Prague.
My very best wishes, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

We really got what we expected! A perfect location(trams and an underground station nearby, a lot of interesting places in a walking distance), a big, clean and well-equipped apartment, and, last but not the least, friendly and really helpfull staff. Probably, there were some minuses, but, frankly speaking, we didn't pay much of our attention to them. Who cares about old sofas and an elusive lift while staying in Prague!:-)

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oneofmanytravelbugs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking your time and sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community.
I am glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay, including the lovely ambience of our hotel, the location, our staff and well-equipped apartment
We sincerely hope to welcome you back to Hotel Suite Home Prague again.
My kindest regards, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We were quite satisfied with our stay in this hotel.Location was great,the trams and the metro were a stones throw away.The amartment was spacious,clean, well lit,airy and well furnished.We were on the third floor,and it was pretty quiet..The beds were were comfortable.The breakfast was great.The kids loved the crepes and the scrambled eggs,while we enjoyed the coffee.Housekeeping and the concierge service were efficient.Another important point,they had an aircondtioner unit in the apartment hall,so I guess in the summers it would be needed.Over all I would stay there again given a chance.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FairCritics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Dear Valued Guests,
thank you so much for such a lovely review here on TripAdvisor! We are really happy to read that you had wonderful time while staying with us in Prague. We believe that service makes all the difference and it is truly great to read such a positive feedback on our services. We try to do for our guests the best and we hope that you and kids too will remember us for a long time – and also crepes & really good coffee..:) Best Regards, Martina & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Couch was tired and needs a recovering and the kids' beds were very firm cots, but the rooms were otherwise well appointed, building quiet, location fine. We easily adventured from here, catching trains and busses and simply walking to attractions. Breakfast was great.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goodlife33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for posting your impressions on TripAdvisor. Thank you very much for your comment about rich breakfast and nice rooms. I hope we see you in a future again for resting stay. Best Regards, Martina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We were quite disappointed in this hotel. We expected from 4 * hotel better comfort. The family apartment was spacious, but outdated - torn sofa, scratched walls...
Bed for a third person was just extra bed in the living room and it was a terrible experience ... It was not a bed, but like a torture chamber ... it was a fold-out bed with very thin duvet (3 mm) and very poor pillow... otherwise apartment was clean and tidy every day. Breakfast buffet was excellent and the staff were polite and friendly. Hotel location is good, near the metro, tram, also many restaurants and shops.


My parents were satisfied with double bedroom.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quiter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Greeting to Northampton,
Thank you very much for your comment about rich breakfast and friendly staff; we are happy that you spent a nice time in our hotel and beautiful city of Prague. I am glad that you remind here our furniture. I have a good news for you and maybe also for another our guests. We are improving the furniture in the rooms continuously, so you are warmly invited to visit Prague and Hotel Suite Home Prague again:)
Best Regards, Martina & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2013

Loved the hotel, awesome staff, amazing!amazing!!!views!!!! I stayed on 5th floor and view from my window ( direction of Prague Castle) was breathtaking...
Very good breakfast too... Im going to stay again next week! Can not wait;)
Strongly recommend!!
Michaela Kubova

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michaela K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SuiteHomePrague, General Manager at Hotel Suite Home Prague, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2013

Dear Michaela, Thank you for taking the time to post your amazing review! So nice to read, that you enjoyed our service and your overall experience was memorable that much. The view from some rooms is really unbeatable and rich breakfast helps us to provide the best possible experience.
See you soon. Martina & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Hradcany & Letna
Design Hotel Neruda
Design Hotel Neruda
#68 of 648 in Prague
1,154 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
1.Republic
1.Republic
#125 of 648 in Prague
614 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Mosaic House
Mosaic House
#70 of 648 in Prague
2,347 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
NYX Prague
NYX Prague
#182 of 648 in Prague
1,471 reviews
Praha 5
Occidental Praha Five
Occidental Praha Five
#112 of 648 in Prague
1,526 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suite Home Prague? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suite Home Prague

Address: Pricna 658/2, Prague 110 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 1
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Spa Hotel in Prague
#70 Family Hotel in Prague
#80 Romantic Hotel in Prague
#89 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#96 Business Hotel in Prague
Price Range: $68 - $352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Suite Home Prague 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Suite Home Prague is a beautiful 4* family hotel situated directly in the city centre of Prague, just a few steps from the Wenceslas Square.What makes Hotel Suite Home Prague special? Accommodation in large suites for the price of a standard room Suites includes luxury fully equipped kitchen and exclusive style furniture Perfect location with easy access to the historical centre of Prague Great for families - suites with capacity up to 8 people in range from 37mq to 120mq Complimentary buffet breakfast Complimentary Wi-Fi in public areas and rooms Complimentary Tea & Coffee making facilities Welcome drink in our Spa Beer land for direct reservations Pillow program Special prices for families Complimentary large BOTTLE OF WATER and VIP CHOCOLATE present upon arrival in your room only with direct booking via our web WE ARE BABY FRIENDLY: baby cots, baby beddings, cosmetics, high breakfast chairs, bath sets BEER SPA Beerland - unlimited consumption of beer when ordering any treatments ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Suite Home Prague reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Suitehome Residence Apartments Prague
Suitehome Residence Apartments Hotel Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing