We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Villa Voyta Hotel & Restaurant
Ranked #363 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Reviewed February 2, 2010

Room is nice, rate through hotel.de was good. I like very much restaurant.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mojkova_z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (70)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

38 - 44 of 70 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2008

This is a very nice hotel situated in a very quiet residential area. I stayed here whilst on business - my office in Praque is only 15 minutes walk from Villa.

The hotel is pleasantly decorated and I was welcomed to the hotel by a charming receptionist. Check in and check out were very efficient.

The room was nicely decorated and very clean but also very warm (no air conditioning). I left the window open but was unable to cool the room to a comfortable temparature but this is not uncommon in Prague at this time of year in smaller hotels.

I took dinner in the hotel resturant and had an excellent but filling goats cheese starter. The veal that I choose for the main course was average and a little bit disappointing but maybe my expectations had been raised by the starter!! The service was faultless and friendly. Unfortunately, I was the only one in the resturant and because of this I felt the resuturant lacked atmosphere.

The hotel is a 30 inute taxi ride from the airport and this cost CZ 700 - 800.

All in all a very comfortable hotel but keep in mind that this is not within walking distrance of the old town but it does seem to be reasonable connected to public transport systems.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank horseyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2005

The Villa Voyta is my preferred choice when I'm in Prague for business or pleasure.It's a delight ! Away from the downtown modernist hotels,quiet,reasonably priced - and - with friendly,competent staff - and - superb food.One of the best restaurants,in my opinion,in Prague.They also have some apartments (I assume for longer term stays),which I have not used.Rooms are comfortable with individual art deco style and service has always been first class.Downsides:well,it's not downtown (but only a 15 min taxi ride) and small (maybe 14 rooms).But let's keep this a secret between us and the internet!

  • Stayed: March 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank janastefakova2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Kein Zimmer über/neben dem Eingang => Zigarettenqualm
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edelmetall S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmdr2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
Thank Łukasz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 4
Chateau St. Havel - wellness hotel
Praha 6
Dolce Villa Hotel
Dolce Villa Hotel
#356 of 646 in Prague
130 reviews
Praha 6
Silenzio Hotel
Silenzio Hotel
#329 of 646 in Prague
103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Praha 4
Lifestyle Hotel
Lifestyle Hotel
#541 of 646 in Prague
29 reviews
Praha 10
Hotel Baroko Praha
Hotel Baroko Praha
#458 of 646 in Prague
20 reviews
Praha 10
Hotel Villa
Hotel Villa
#334 of 646 in Prague
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Voyta Hotel & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Voyta Hotel & Restaurant

Address: K Novemu dvoru 124/54 | Lhotka, Prague 142 00, Czech Republic (Formerly Club Hotel Daliborka)
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Praha 4
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #363 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Price Range: $52 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Villa Voyta Hotel & Restaurant 4*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Villa Voyta Hotel & Restaurant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing