We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hostel Bell(Prague)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
1.Republic(Prague)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness center
Reviews (1,892)
Filter reviews
1,892 results
Traveler rating
1,277
518
77
15
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,277
518
77
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswenceslas squareprivate saunasex shopsold townnational museumromantic packagelovely hotelminute walkbusy roadthe hotel websitewelcome drinktea and coffee making facilitieslarge bathroomstay at this hotel againairport transfercomfy bedstayed here for nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
755 - 760 of 1,892 reviews
Reviewed June 17, 2014

Stayed from June/2-June /8/14 This little gem has all the "fixins" that make a stay pleasant and convenient. The location near Wencelas Square is convenient. Short walk to Square and metro. Short walk to trolleys. Nice stroll to Old Town. Staff were courteous and very helpful. Fitness center well equiped and modern. Breakfast ( included in our package) was all you could ask for- and then some. Our room was not very big, but it had a sitting area with a table and coffee pot et al( extra bed if needed ( at an extra charge, in an alcove).Wi-fi throughout hotel + access to computer in lobby--no charge.Not much room to hang clothes , but this little shortcoming doesnt diminish this place at all.

Room Tip: We had room on 2nd fl overlooking garden.No noise at all
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clown2taub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014 via mobile

Hotel is a v short walk to Wenselas square. It is on a slight short upward street however it was a really short distance and not that big of a deal.
The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. Had free wifi, and many power points. Loved the awesome breakfast provided every morning. I enjoyed my stay here a lot and would most definitely recommend this place to my friends. I booked using the mobile app which had a promotional 25% discount.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank amchua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2014

We stayed here in March 2013, on arrival we were told they had upgraded us from a double to a junior suite (306), what a room, it is on a corner and absolutely huge and beautiful. The staff are so friendly and genuinely pleased to meet everyone.

A good breakfast is served every morning and then just a quick stroll into town or 5 minute walk from Metro.

We have booked exactly same room for New Year 2014 !

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GlynB1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Excellent location downtown Prague
large rooms (superior)
free of charge fast WiFi everywhere, even in bar and in front of hotel (for smokers)
spacious bathroom
free safe, easy to operate with room key
many electric sockets
breakfest from 7.00h - 11.00h!
tram station and ATM in 2 min. walking distance
rooms are very quiet when windows closed
silent air condition
very friendly multilingual staff (English, Russian, German)
phantastic value for money

Room Tip: Tram 22 takes you to all places such as castle, Charles Bridge, lookout tower etc. Tram tickets are available at reception There is a"public transport" Android app available Book the "Romantic Dinner for 2" for just € 50.00 (US $ 67.00) A bottle of wine and free Sauna/Spa is included! More than 40 international TV channels available at flat screen Small, video controlled parking garage inside hotel. Reservation is recommended (only 3 parking lots) Breakfest buffet is good - very good! Full program cereals, fresh fruits, good selection of bread, ham and eggs (boiled, scrambled, sunny side up), cold cuts, rolls and jam, Coffee/Espresso machine
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas51545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your stay at our hotel and for sharing your experience. We would be very happy to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Excelent location very close to metro and tram station. Amazing breakfast buffet. Beautiful and confortable room. Very spacious and complete bathroom. Low price for such quality. Unbeatable. It will be our choice everytime we come to Praga.

Thank carpor
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews