We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First class hotel in all aspects!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Boutique Hotel Seven Days
Ranked #36 of 646 Hotels in Prague
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for three nights from 31/3/14 on the Romantic Package. It was fantastic value with taxi from airport, a bottle of sparkling wine on arrival, breakfast, three course meal with a bottle of wine and private jacuzzi and sauna all included!
The hotel was exceptionally clean and service first class
The location was perfect just a short walk to Wenceslas Square. We had room 411 which was located at the back , it was quiet and extremely spacious. I would certainly highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexandee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,859)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

758 - 764 of 1,859 reviews

Reviewed March 29, 2014

Very pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff were helpful and attentive and helped make the stay an enjoyable one. The room we were given was much more than we expected and although it had skylight windows, not windows that looked out, it was a super room, especially as it was tucked away on its own right next to the spa/sauna room which made it a very peaceful place to be. Beds were comfortable and the temperature in the room was controllable so we never needed to be too hot or cold. In the room are tea and coffee making facilities which we appreciated after a long day walking. The breakfast which was included in the price was good, although one little criticism may be that some of the food could have been hotter, but this did not stop us enjoying the breakfast at all. We experienced the spa room for a sauna and a bubble. It was adequate although felt a little cool when we used it, but after a long day walking it was very much appreciated. We had pasta one night in the restaurant which was very nice and saved us from having to go out again. A couple of streets away was the tram to the castle in the LesserTown (Mala Strana) but don't make the same mistake as us and go in the wrong direction otherwise it will apparently take ages. Ask at the hotel desk, they will be pleased to advise you. Also a couple of streets away is a fantastic vegetarian cafe (Radost FX)which do really good and inventive vege food. All in all we were very pleased with this hotel and would definitely recommend it. Great value.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alimootwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

just returned from about our 20th visit to prague and on our previous visits have stayed in some very good hotels, but after just spending 4 nights at the seven days this hotel is by far superior to any of the other hotels we have stayed in not just in prague but around the world, the hotel is spotlessly clean in every department the staff are so friendly and helpfull and the cafe bar is well lets just saywe could have spent all our time in there, great staff, very good beer and the beer prices well a £1 for a pint of very good beer what more can one say, a massive thumbs up from one delighted couple.

Room Tip: room 607 6th floor was first class
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bazzaWakefield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

We stayed at the Boutique Hotel Seven Days for four nights. Our room was on the fourth floor and was very spacious and spotlessly clean.The furniture, bedding, bathroom, everything was of the highest standard. We found the staff very polite, friendly and helpful. On our first night we ate in the restaurant because we arrived quite late. There wasn't a huge choice on the menu but, what we chose was delicious and reasonably priced. The hotel is approximately a five minute walk to Wenceslas Square. If visiting Prague you must stay here, I'm sure you won't be disappointed. We certainly will be back..

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank SanfranNewcastle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hotelsevendays, Manager at Boutique Hotel Seven Days, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience and recommending our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and it would be great to see you at Seven Days again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Stayed for 4 nights, excellent hotel, huge rooms, all amenities,food & staff 1st class, so very comfortable, Real Boutique, walking distance to Charles Bridge & Castle via Wenceslas Fountain, I would recommend a stay in this hotel & look forward to my next visit to the wonderful city of Prague.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liam Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014

The Boutique Seven Day Hotel, is a lovely hotel. Staff (esp.Jakub) on the reception v. helpful especially in advising us what activities and places to go. On arrival we were given vouchers to use in the café/bar for drink and cake which was refreshing. Room lovely and spacious and had everything which we needed. Breakfast continental, with a huge variety to choose from which varied from day to day. Many of the activities which we did were in the old town square, so a bit of a walk, however it is more central than many hotels, and the distances we walked maybe due to being unaware of shortcuts, if going for longer may want to try getting a hotel more central. Overall it was perfect for a 4 day break & definitely revisit if in Prague again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

The Boutique hotel Seven Days was located close enough to the squares to make walking to shopping and restaurants/museums convenient without being right on it to get the nuisance of crowds and noise. The location was excellent for my short 2 day stay in Prague, I was able to walk from the hotel to see a show at the State Opera, meet people for drinks on the square afterwards, see most of the main tourist attractions in town, and shop. The reception service was good, the staff was polite, the breakfast was great, and the voucher for a welcome drink was a nice touch. The decor of the hotel is older - but it is presented as such on the website from the get go and the benefit of this is that there are beautiful high ceilings and carpets which meant practically no noise from hallways/neighboring rooms. The water in the shower was often a bit too hot, but I guess that's not the worst problem to have in the winter! All in all, I would definitely stay here again on future visits to Prague.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Annette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Prague hotels
Praha 5
Hotel Julian
Hotel Julian
#25 of 646 in Prague
1,733 reviews
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Miss Sophie's Hotel
Miss Sophie's Hotel
#92 of 646 in Prague
717 reviews
Stare Mesto (Old Town)
Hotel Liberty
Hotel Liberty
#28 of 646 in Prague
1,222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Nove Mesto (New Town)
Hotel UNIC Prague
Hotel UNIC Prague
#24 of 646 in Prague
1,779 reviews
Hradcany & Letna
Questenberk
Questenberk
#12 of 646 in Prague
1,097 reviews
Praha 5
Occidental Praha Five
Occidental Praha Five
#114 of 646 in Prague
1,586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boutique Hotel Seven Days? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boutique Hotel Seven Days

Address: Zitna 46/572, Prague 120 00, Czech Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Czech Republic > Bohemia > Prague > Nove Mesto (New Town) , Praha 2
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Spa Hotel in Prague
#29 Business Hotel in Prague
#33 Luxury Hotel in Prague
#35 Family Hotel in Prague
#46 Romantic Hotel in Prague
Price Range: $71 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boutique Hotel Seven Days 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Boutique hotel Seven Days is a luxury hotel offering spacious non-smoking superior rooms, modern facilities including private sauna and jacuzzi and professional service with personal attitude. Situated in the center of Prague, Boutique hotel Seven Days is only a short walk from the Wenceslas Square, National Museum and Prague State Opera. Live piano at weekend breakfasts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Boutique Hotel Seven Days reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel 7 Days
Seven Days Hotel
Seven Days Prague

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing